Only -120 points

14 30
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

So hello guys. Just a short update abour my post that has a -300 points, now is only -119 pointa. I hope I get to wake up with the zero balance so I can start posting articles knowing my hardwork can earn.

Goodnight everyone. And just a reminder, becareful on commenting to someone. I don't want you to experience the 3 days muted with -300 points even if you didn't do anything wrong.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just like my friend, she was muted too because of spamming even though it is not,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey lady Ruffa! SirPotato just went from muted-prison ! SirPotato is still standing even with -300 points on his bankroll, turned from "newbies friendly" to silly r.c platform, friendly no more. Stay with big potato love ! and yes according to article its better to only write under your own articles and on humans that already subscribed you, thank you in advance doctor SirPotato as always on fire to change the world into better location

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@sirPotato you been muted too? That's why you're not active in the past few day, I miss your article you know, good thing your back now 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at mute time theres no chance to communicate here with humans its 100% mutes cant edit your own articles cant make new articles but SirPotato is back and is still on fire !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's right. That's what my friend says too. @reo @cristy sirPotato is back on track now, he's gonna fire all our heart out now 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so sad!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

So sad dear same problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very sad new for you. just keep slayin. fighting. just go on, and post more and more articles to grow. take care my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least, you got 180 points for today. That is a good job. I only have 100 points as of the moment. But I just woke up. I hope I can still reach 200 just in time for today's payout. I also came from a 3 day penalty. Luckily I didnt get negative votes, but my points were freezed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh you are not alone I was spam 2 times too. pero okay Lang Dahan Dahan Naman na nagkaka points fighting Lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happen bro? Did you get mark as spam or reported? Hope tomorrow is a better day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I got banned for 3 days. Because someone marked my comment as spam even when its not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 days? I think the user who marked you as spam is unaware that he tap the "move to spam" button and he didn't notice. Tomorrow you'll be back to normal again, you can overcome your points again.. You'll be surprise tomorrow, maybe 500 points on your account.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its good job dude it was penalty ? I hope you will recover it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago