My Song is Finally Out Now!

8 18
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/gelo8/pihikan-na-dalaga-feat-fonce--charle-2

So whazzup guys. Me and my Group has been working on this song for like 3 weeks now.

I'm so happy that we will release it later and will be soon on spotify. If you want to here it guys, here's the link. You can Pre-save it now so you can have an early access when it's live on spotify already.

Fonce, Charle & Gelo - Pihikan Na Dalaga

It's called Pihikan Na Dalaga by Fonce, Charle & Gelo.

Ofcourse Gelo is me. I think this can be hit hwre in the philippines. So what are you waiting for now, before it gets trend. You can be the one that knows this first before it hits!

Anyway, let me get some support guys even if a little. Thank you 😊

Here is the link.

https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/gelo8/pihikan-na-dalaga-feat-fonce--charle-2

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Support local. Best wishes to your band.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Gud luck to your band.! 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you AND your team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago