How to Earn more Points?

11 29
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hi guys, So I think of some way to earn more points here in readcash. So before I start my article, How was your day guys? I hope its good. I already ate my lunch and for those whos not eating yet, please eat. Its already noon

So guys, I think you can earn more by commenting in an article more than 100 letters or 50 words I think. Because I earn more in commenting and liking some articles than posting an article myself. I'm not being active because the point value now is too low.

I'm seeing the articles of @Basahinako and his earnings. It's pretty cool because he's still earning more. I don't know what he is doing. Try to also read his articles. He has an article that can get you earn more points.

Hapoy friday guys. TGIF 😁

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

This is true base on my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agre, I always do the commenting after I posted an article and my points are going up. So as much as possible I posted one article and more short post and comments ang ginagawa ko. But always be an active din kasi more earnings talaga kapag madami kang posted articles, then comments and likes .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the really best way is to just stay active on read.cash. as if youre mining so you earn more bch. Maybe subscribers and followers may add to that being active will surely help in getting high points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga lods hahaha gusto ko nga e try yan. BTW lods may compilation kaba ng mga music mo? Pwede penge lods hahaha mediafire or googledrive? Pa request din ng christmas songs lods. Hahaha salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about commenting on the short post friend? Can we still gain some points there? One thing also before you comment on a certain articles make sure it has a EXC mark.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this! Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon too. Yes already ate our lunch. Is it really 50 words or 50 letters? Btw, thanks for sharing this one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Musta points mo paps? Hanggang 300 Lang talaga aken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

87 palang akin now HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awet par haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago