How to earn more?

18 29
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hi everyone. What a blessed day we have today. No storms, No accidents, all good. Because we are blessed by the almighty God. And let's thank to him that we are alive today.

So first things first, how do you earn without doing anything here in readcash?

My advice is post a one article that can attract many viewers. Then try to boost it for like $1 or $0.5 ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿค‘. The higher, the better views.

The second one is Invite some people and use your referral link. Why? Because you can earn what they earn too! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ˆ

The total of my affiliates is 30 and the active from them is only 10 I think. But its big because the points they earned will be your earnings too, and at the same time, you are earning from your boosted article too! โšกโšกโšก

Do not just comment/spam sub to sub. Try to invest a small amount. Give a contest reward or giveaways. Like sponsoring a photo contest or the best article contest.

I did that from the other day and I got like from 27 subscribers to 110 in just 2 days! So what are you waiting for? Boost some post now, not just boost your post, but boost an article that can make people click or visit your article.

That's all for today. Goodluck and happy earnings ReadCash friends ๐Ÿ˜ I am @Djgeloremix . Hope you can give a thumbs up and subscribe if my article helps you ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’ต

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this, because have been wondering how I can make my point increase faster.

Seeing my point at the lowest place always baffled me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article. Good tip for us newbies.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I agree with that boosting, my highest boost is $0.52 , 2.8 % view and will last until 9 hours, i boost that today. Just yesterday I boost my Dragonfly Photography for 0.23 then add 0.15 more, and when I checked this morning I get 23 clicks and 454 views, it's$0.74/day

And another thing, don't check your points too often, because it's bad for your mind ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿคฉ I mean checking it will make you frustrated so just dont, let the points increase without you looking at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, I always check my point often and atimes usual discourage me not to write more

I will hereby adhere to your suggestions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, your welcome, happy to be of help ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good idea, thank you for sharing some tips and I'll try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good idea sir... thanks for sharing this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great strategy. Thanks for this valuable info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to try your suggestions dear, especially the giveaways. But I'm torn in maybe there's only few users who will join. I don't have much subscribers. ๐Ÿ˜… But I'm gonna try it when I'm ready. ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for the suggestions and tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it now. Really, right now. The comments will just pop up. I can do it too even if I have 0 subscribers. Lots of people wants to have an sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll try that on the day of my birthday this September. Thanks for encouraging me. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the wonderful article. Though i already know all the ways on how to earn here, I still need to exert more effort especially when it comes to referring this site to other friends who are capable of writing quality articles. I am more focused now on creating imaginative articles so I can capture the attention of readers. Have a great day ahead!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dude. Keep it up. Try boosting your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon I will do that. It's just that I'm not yet ready to take risks. I still need more funds to do it. Hopefully I'll be able to get a sponsor. Wishful thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll just need 25-50 pesos. That's not risky because I'm sure itll help you alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll get to that soon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago