Higher Points Achieved!

26 20
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Goodmorning to all of you my dear friends here in read cash. I hope you are having a good day. Its me again @Djgeloremix I hope you are blessed by the God almighty, I know I am blessed too. So I'm here to show you how many points I achieve yesterday just by posting and posting articles with EXC sign. Yes because I right my articles originally here in read cash. I hope you will do the same thing too.

Thanks for my friends here in readcash who is always there whenever I post something. Shour out to you guys!

@madlife @Dasefil

@nenen30

And many more. Thanks guys!

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

congratulations sir.. keep it up... you deserve it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah wow your friends have got so much point dear its a good thing to hear about habe a nice day 😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Amazing. Kudos to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!That's really great.congratulations dear.I hope you get more points in future. Just do many hard works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope the same thing for you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I'll will motivate myself to get higher points! 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Sure. Let's keep supporting each other friend and I'll give you a shoutout on my next post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huwawww! Congrats lods sabi ko na nga ba malaki na naman points neto hahaha happy for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha salamat lods. Grabe anlaki kasi nung natulog ako 276 lang yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏 Yo have 0 points too yesterday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got high points too yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got 0 points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine's 601, ny highest 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Ilang weeks kana dito? Today is my 1st week haha. Pero grabe nataas pa. Ambilis tumaas. Iba talaga pag dedicated sa ginagawa. Mas malaki rewards. 580 na 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, 1 month na ako dito, magkano pinaka malaki mong payment na natanggap mine is 2.5 dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now is 1.80$ i boosted some and left 1.30 haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, di mo pa ni withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winithdraw ko na yung $1.30. Para naman happy hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panload na yan kala mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah hahaha. Ipunin ko para allowance

$ 0.00
3 years ago