Evening Sunset Sky Photography

20 52
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hello everyone

I hope you had a Good Day

So starting today, I will be active again. Like I said on my recent article. I got banned for 3 days so I have to get back on my feet again

I still have a negative points of -178 and i need to clear that before I can start earning again.

Let me just share you my evening sunset sky photography. This photos are taken by me at the backyard of my girlfriend's house. Hope you will like it πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜

Look at that mountain 🀩

Wow, look at that mountain. I was having a good time here because of the nice view and at the same time, it has a fresh air.

The orange sky

Look at that part where the orange color is so beautiful. This photo is all original, no effects/filters. So dazzling even when the shadows of those trees.

The right angle of the sky

That combination of the trees with shadow/black natural effect of the camera and the sky is perfect. You can save it guys. But please don't repost it.

I will be posting again like this one. Please stay tune for more. I hope you like it and please leave a feedback. Thank you 😁😊

All of this photo has 5mb+ size. That's why it's so hd. Camera used is on my Samsung A50.

60
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

The place is really amazing...And I love watching sunset photography a lot...So beautiful photograpy dear... Thanks for sharing such amazing photography with us :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is insane i feel like there is something wrong that other side of the hill is like burning .its so red color hehe and the mountain looks very beautiful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photography is realy awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After sunset comes a moment when color and light are made amazingly beautiful. This effect lasts for a few seconds when the sun has just gone off the horizon, but as its rays, the earth continues to illuminate. Every picture of Sunset you took was awesome and I love watching Sunset. Truely dear you are a great photographer and I want to see some more photography from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very authentic, I love the view, since it was taken from the nature. Nothing can replace the creation of God, even in this world of anime or virtual photos etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are two beautiful scenery happens a single day. One is sunrise another is sunset. But sunset is looking more beautiful than sunrise. Because many kinds of colour are seen at a time. That's why it is one of the precious moment of Earth Day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol my gerlpren sanaol mahal hahaha naaalala ko sa pic mo lods ang amoy nga mga palay at malamig na hangin. Tas medyu madilim na kaya nag iingay na yung mga insekto hahaha pasok na lods maraming lamok sa labas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hahaha. Palayan nga yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking beautiful picture evening time well come again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very relaxing to see such beauty in nature. Keep sharing your photographs friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I look at the photo, I feel that I am in another world, very exotic and also the way to take it is very fitting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them are looking so beautiful..I like the sunset beauty very much..You captured some good photos..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend. You can do it too. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already published some article about sunset beauty..You can visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very well, It's look so beautiful Picture. So i really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yoh

$ 0.00
3 years ago