It's raining ;) :)

Avatar for Diwas
Written by
3 years ago

It's been about a week the environment seemed hotter than usual. Everyday after waking up for about 10 minutes it was refreshing but later it was frustrating. The day was getting hotter which I was expecting to be after around a month as it was the time when every year we all used to just lie around doing almost nothing. Even if we just walked from one room to another we used to lie on friends bed and pretended that bed was mine..

As I'm a student and living in a hostel I have to go out every three or four times in a day for everything.

The days were there when breakfast seemed to be tasting bland and I couldn't enjoy the taste that I used to get in different dishes that were presented in front of me. Even the tea seemed off and it made me more depressing. In the afternoon all I wished was to be under the shower and just feel the coldness of the water running down my spine.

Almost everyone was having trouble taking nap in the afternoon and not only that, in the night there was no wind at all, the leaves seemed still and it was that period where the time seemed to have Frozen and waiting to resume once again..

But today as I woke up miracle was upon the nature sleeve and it was bestowed upon me along will all the people around me.. "There was RAIN"

Yes yes yes. The earthy smell was there once again, the wind also supported the rain and the cold breezed struck my hand and legs and it was mesmerizing.. This was what we all wanted a nice morning that would refresh and reenergized every human being and animals on planet Earth.

And now its drizzling and it seemed to get better making the environment start from the cycle once again...

Thank you for reading.. Though it's my first time writing. Will try sharing thoughts from here on.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Very interesting article, thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It gives me a lot of new informations. This is great is new. Thank you for this article man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After long summer rainy season is about to come in many part of world after long heat when the rainy season came its all change suddenly water with sand smell all over wow i really enjoy rain thank for loving words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome mate ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Earthy smell of the rain is comforting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's true but now it's raining ☔ here. Now more better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yepp✌️✌️😁 and enjoying this wonderful moment to the fullest😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow @diwas. Keep it up.You rock it on first day.Keep it up buddy.best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somehow it got though people's heart and it's great hearing from them😁😁 Will try my best and you too best wishes^_^;-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah...carry on bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts. Good Luck!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great news. It reminds me of a show I once watched. A planet with humans on it where it was the opposite and rained for 100 years. And only 1 time in 100 did the sun shine. Profound thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! It happens the same on hotter days sometimes, refreshing and then frustrating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's hectic. But once that particular boost comes and makes up all to where it was and is supposed to be..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the smell of petrichor..as for my place here...its been raining almost everyday for months already..but luckily its raining around noon....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up.Although it has been raining heavily here, but your write up was captivating.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a wonderful article. I like your article.I will try to give my best comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wise article and author, I recommend it to everyone, you can learn a lot, I hope that there will be more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not an author 😅 it was just what was in my mind... Will try my best thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks of this information man ! Very interestinf post. Keep what you doing, I want to see more articles like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, everything has its time.... The time for rain, the time for sunshine, the time for birth and the time for death. Thank you for reminding me that there's time for everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome. The level of rain that falls are beginning to reduce. I guess it could be an effect of global warming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far yes, global warming is one of the cause but if you notice then deforestation going all-round the world along with urbanization expanding rapidly has made great impact 😫😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it when it rains. I find the smell and sounds comforting. Growing up my grandparents had a tin roof over their sunroom. when it was raining I would often doze off in there. I also understand the unbearable heat that comes with warm climates. The rain seems like a gift from the universe after a long time of heat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago