Childish thoughts

0 11
Avatar for Diwas
Written by
3 years ago

As an adult we view the world differently. Let's imagine what we might do if we think ourselves as a child on different aspects for examples:-

Bike- Rushing for the fuel tank seat and using mirror stand as bike handle✌️. Arguing with parents so we could switch on the bike.🏍️🏍️

Markets- Tantrum for different toys especially the remote control cars for boys and kitchen set for girls✌️. Trying to sneak for chocolates and chips and so on.

Repairing tools- Act like we are the certified person for the job and rest all don't know how things works.

Cartoons- Nothing is better than cartoons especially one's of Disney, Cartoon Network and Nickelodeon.

Papers- The perfect tool to request elders to make boat during rain also to make aeroplane and trying to make one.

Rain- The perfect time to go play in mud.

Cars- The front seat is mine as I'm the owner and rest all in the back row.

Disneyland- Requesting parents to wear outfits that matches with us.

Milk- Not a good thing to drink unless additional flavors are added.

Nutella/Jam - The best thing to eat when no one's looking and making a mess everywhere.

While on balcony- Trying to peep through different holes in the wall for better view.

Aeroplane- waving bye as it will hear me and will bring fortune for me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

School- Best place to enjoy with friends. Place to learn dancing, singing and all other stuffs.

Homework- Once mam said it must be done then it must be done.

Relatives- The best ones are the ones who brings stuffs while visiting.

Game parlour- Heaven as there are games that I can play.

Parties- The best place where cold drink are endless also ice cream and desserts and make a mess of ownself before leaving.

During distribution- S/he got more than me so I want one.

Being a good boy/girl- So that I can get one more toffee or something resourceful and use it as tactic Everytime πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Dogs- Something that will bite me for no reason at all so let's climb on the parents shoulder and tease the dog.

Friends- someone who knows me and understands me and will help me everytime. Someone with whom I can share my happiness and food and be a gentleman or gentlewoman.

Cousins- someone who always teases me and eats my piece of food.😀😀😀

I know I have not included a lot so everyone opinion is wholeheartedly accepted βœŒοΈπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.

Sometime it's worth being a child in simple matter cause that might be something we've been missing for a long time??

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diwas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments