From 0 To 50, Let's Watch Out For A Hundred

14 50
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Don't know how or why but the month is running so fast, am I the only one who this is happening to lol....

My day has been very stressful and boring, but at the same time I was Happy coz I know I will definitely be stress free from now on....

From 0 To 50, Let's Watch Out For A Hundred

Few days ago I checked my profile and my total subscribers was around 38, and ever since I didn't bother checking it...

So this morning while I was checking my previous articles I saw that I have gotten to 50 sub's...

I was happy coz it actually means a lot to me, am only a month and 5-6 days old on read.cash and I have 50 sub's...

I remember when I joined it was 0 sub's and now it's 50, I will keep watch to know when it gets to a hundred...

While I was reading the articles that I have saved I got a red bell so after reading I decided to check if it was @TheRandomRewarder ...

My guess was wrong instead it was something more interesting.

This has been the best notification I have gotten from read.cash so far, when I saw this I was speechless, happy and smiling lol...

I didn't believe I'd get this so soon, this actually made my day... Thanks to y'all that have been reading my articles, it wouldn't have been possible without you guys...

Good News

I almost forgot to tell you guys that I have finally reopened a noise.cash account.. I know I have been saying this for over two weeks now but I never took action about it...

I joined about 19 hours ago, and I was happy I finally did it... I saw a lot of new users too and it seems the rate of spam had reduced...

While I was scrolling I meet a lot of old friends that I knew back when I was a newbie in noise.cash, I was happy to see that there are still in the platform...

But on the other hand I have missed some friends who left the platform, I do enjoy their content but most of them left after when there was no tip...

I messed up coz I didn't ask for their social media account when they were active on noise.cash, after they left I was weak and left in regret for not asking them their of their username...

  • Well I believe I won't make such mistake this time, I am now a full member of both platform so I am active both on noise.cash and read.cash.....

  • If you don't mind kindly follow me on noise.cash AmBack4good ...

The username is kinda funny right ?? Lol I know it is but honestly am back for good, I won't stop or relent I will keep being active on noise.cash no matter what..

I might post at least 3-4 content per day, I wouldn't want to post too fast... I might share my read.cash link in some of my content so I can make new friends...

  • Thanks For Reading ,Y'all Should Have A Wonderful Day

Kindly Follow Me On noise.cash, I'd love to interact well on both platform, my link is down below..

{ 10/02/2022 } Eighth Article Of The Year

5
$ 1.17
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

I still do not know why I just decide to stop making noise for now and it´s because I have got many things to handle and adding noisecash will be too much on me. I just need to finish school and know that I am back to start making noise there. It´s been a long while there sha

Congratulations on getting such views and subscribers. More are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy I finally got to join once more I'd definitely try my best not to relent... Well this period am free that's why I joined so jus wait for the perfect time to go back

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! What a bunch of nice surprises you got there! Congrats and more achievements to follow! All the best also to your Noise cash journey. Your username speaks loud and clear hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently trying my best and I believe good things are coming... I can't even remember how I got the idea of using that username lol, its kinda funny but it has a good side of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, just keep doing your best and great things will come :) Your username is nice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your milestone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats @Dimples! I'm really amazed how fast you earned subs in more than a month because I was having a hard time on that matter but still hoping to get there soon. Would love to hear some tips from you too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if I did anything special about it but I tried as much as possible to interact and give good content, don't worry am sure you will get there and get past it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words @Dimples! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww such a blessings! Congrats🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really is a blessing and words can't describe how happy I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! More to blessings to come! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and am wishing you the best tooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago