December shirts

13 42
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are we all doing today??? It has been a boring day for me so I have decided to write an article about how my December was...

It wasn't as expected coz alot of people we're in though times same goes to me, we have been doing some shirts but not as many as expecting though we had alot of pending jobs from different clients, most of them are requesting for 300 shirts and some are requesting for hundred and above..

I knew most of those jobs wouldn't come coz there were not serious at the moment so we removed them of our chest and we we're doing the ones which were available at the moment...

I'd share most of the works with you guys, around 13-15 of December I got a call from an old friend who lives far far away, he told me he needed one t-shirts so we discussed about price and he agreed, I told him his shirt would be ready in two days time due to the other jobs at hand and he said he is ok with it...

A day later his shirt was ready so I gave him a call to inform him, he told me he is already on his way home that he would get there in about 11 hours time, I told him am going to snap and show it to him, he said no that he wants to see it in person lol, he is far too excited...

He wanted his face ( head alone) to beat the front of the shirt and under it should be his nick name ( Lee Kush).. I did as he requested and in additional I added the nickname in the back again to make it more better..

Its a white shirt as requested, so this is the front.. Don't mind my camera I used my favorite filter on Snapchat..
Made it look more cooler by adding the name at the back though he didn't asked for it but I know it would look better that way is I decided to add it and he loved it when he saw it

After doing his Job the next work that came in was from my boss family, his cousins requested a family shirt coz they intend on doing a family reunion on the 25th December so he gave them a design and they accepted we did about 49,but it wasn't done once coz most of them didn't pay at the same time..

Lol funny enough I didn't understand the language coz my boss is actually from another tribe so I had no idea what it meant not until I asked him, if I can remember the write up at the front means clinton family
I Think this view is better
And so this is the back

Do you know the secrete about the back??

They said they wanted their names to be similar to the color of the shirt so we used sky blue to write all the names at the back, and the text at the top (into the light we shine) is a glowing text that you can only see in a dark area... It shine light green at night so they wore the shirt till the next day and alot of their friends were freaking out due to the glow in the dark...

Around October last year there was this lady that we met, she loves designer... Ever since she knew us all hear wears has been designers, you'd see stuff like Gucci, Tommy, Dior, Louis Vuitton etc.. You'd see stuff like that on all her shirts and it was being customized by us, this was the last job we did for her...

this is the back of the shirt, she actually requested for three

And this is the front

We haven't seen her in days now coz she lives around, we gave her a call and she told us she went on a trip and she'd be coming back next week...

Currently I have been free for a while now I have nothing doing so I have all the time to spend on read.cash, let's all have a great weekend I will be heading of to draft another article while I can....

8
$ 1.02
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 2
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

The work look really beautiful, I like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy you do, expect many more from us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are nice work here and you are doing great in what you know how to do best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my hidden talent that I discovered lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The shirts look, cool. How much do you do the designs on the shirt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends on what you want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, let's say I just need a little writing done on it. How would that go?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo!! That's a nice work you are doing, you stay in Lagos? Maybe we fit link up. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stay in ph but distance isn't the issue coz we do alot of waybill, but I will advice you don't do just one waybill

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being able to work with your own hands is a matter of great happiness. You made the shirt designs very nicely. I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am glad you like it, looking forward to share more with you guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a shirt maker dude....?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am, and at the same time am a graphics designer and a rapper... Funny isn't it???

$ 0.00
2 years ago