Can SHIBA INU Hit $0.01 Before 2025

3 36
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Lead Image Source

I never believed a day would come where I would write an article that is crypto related lol, am surprised by me writing this because I am not a crypto guru and I don't know much about crypto in some aspect...

I don't know much about NFT, I don't trade, I don't analyze and there are also a lot of things I don't know about so I guess am not an expert after all..

All I know about is investing on coins that has potential { Maybe Shitcoins} , selling off at the right time and also look for a platform to earn free crypto...

Am even more surprised finding myself writing a crypto related article...

I have decided to write about this {SHIBA INU} because I am a holder of SHIBA, don't get me wrong am not trying to show off or brag about it, all these are just a random thought of mine.....

This morning I checked my coinbase and the price of SHIBA isn't stable and I decided to exit my coinbase and restart my device because its been almost two days since I last restart it...

As my device was restarting some random thought came in to my head and I began to reason while i ask myself some question....

These We're My Thoughts And These We're The Questions In My Head

Image Source

  • "How Long Do I Want To Hold This Coin??? "

  • "When Should I Sell Off? "

  • "How Much Is My Target Before I Sell Off? "

I began to ask myself these questions and its actually a tough question if you ask me..

First of all am a Holder of 6million SHIBA INU and its worth $170 as at the time I got it....

Currently SHIBA is around $0.00003, I did a lot of thinking and also a lot of calculation, it was at that moment I realized that if SHIBA INU gets to its old ATH which is ( $0.00008) my SHIBA balance would be around 500-600 dollars.....

And I believe that money would be able to get me my dream phone that I have always wanted, I gave it a second thought and my head didn't buy that idea....

Immediately another idea came into my head and it was "How About You Wait Till It Hits $0.01 ".....

I began to think about it and I kept asking myself alot of question, "can SHIBA ever hit a cent??... I believe this is the big question all SHIBA INU holders have been asking...

I asked myself this question and I believe I have come up with the best and suitable answer....

  • Can SHIBA INU Ever Hit $0.01???

If you ask me I would say yes its possible not just possible its very possible but its actually going to take a whole lot of time...

12years ago Bitcoin was worth just a $ and here we are today Bitcoin is worth thousands of dollars, talking about Bitcoin it took Doge 8years before it got to a cent and within that year it got to its ATH ( $0.44)...

Its hard but its worth the wait because the market is full of ups and down, everything is possible in crypto but time and patience is the price we are meant to pay...

I believe by 2025 SHIBA would be getting close to that, and when it does my SHIBA would be worth $60,000....

Its worth the wait right!? I took a bold step by uninstalling my coin base, I will definitely wait because $60,000 is a life changing money lol...

If I sell off anytime now I know someday in the future I will curse myself while I am drowning in regret when it finally hits $0.01, so I will HODL at all cost lol I don't want to end up like the guy who sold his Bitcoin for pizza... I desperately need a new phone, Red magic 5 to be precise, if I sell off and purchase the phone I will be known as the guy that sold 6million SHIBA just to buy a new phone 😂😂....

Come to think of it I Saw a screenshot of an old tweet someone posted, the user posted

" I would be selling my 200 Bitcoins for $230 because the price isn't stable at the moment "

The tweet was posted about 12years ago because I believe it was then when its worth a $+...

Last year someone commented on the tweet of that was posted 8years ago, and the comment was;

"Is this guy still alive??? "

The guy who posted it replied after some hours;

"Am alive but dead inside "

Funny right??? I believe he Is filled with regret right now, he never believed Bitcoin would go this far...

I don't want to end up like any of these people so I have decided to take the risk and HODL till maybe 2025, I don't know if I would sell off by 2025... I might HODL a little if its close to hitting $0.01 by then well I will wait coz 2025 would be the year I will decide to sell of or HODL for a little more time ...

I don't know why but I just believe it will yield something great, this is actually the second time am owning SHIBA...

Around June last year that was the time I first invested on SHIBA INU, I invested about $33 and by October I got about $130 profit... I decided to HODL for a little longer but it was at that moment the Dip came...

My portfolio was down bad and I was left with about $50, i panicked and sold off I then invested $40 on Wakanda Inu.. It was the worst investment of my life lol after a week my $40 turned $3 I sold off and lost everything...

Now here I am again, this time I will HODL and achieve my goal..

So this are my thoughts what do you guys think about it??? Is it a good idea or a terrible one???....

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Shiba inu might hit 0.01$ it's possible though it might not be now but in in coming years it would.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting for that day to me and I am sure its worth the wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago