introduction;

1 14
Avatar for Dimmyjhay
2 years ago
Most capped Argentina player in international football of all time(151)

Before we start with the introduction, i'm sure my lovely readers saw my lead image and the caption... Ohh, "what a player lionel messi is".. Astounding right??😲

  • Lets not get carried away, i thought it would be rude of me to start writing articles and not introduce myself.. Therefore it goes thus;My name is Oladimeji which means " an extension of wealthbin two folds". I'm sure you love the name, Yes!

  • I'm a student of the University of lagos and an environmentalist to be precise.. My hobbies are watching football(will write an article on sports later which i think you will all love), Singing(with some justin bieber voice😂) and also reading a lot of books..

  • Let me tease my readers a bit, can you determine the gender of the writer of this Article.. A girl?(maybe, maybe not), A boy?(maybe, maybe not)... You can answer by commenting under this post.. I would love your interaction.. Thanks.. Love y'all❤

-1
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Dimmyjhay
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome! I guess you're a boy? (Justin singing voice?)

Just a note. Always include the source of your photos if it is not yours or any other content that you don't own. Always put your reference.

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago