Confessions 1/1

0 8
Avatar for Dimke
Written by
3 years ago

1.Only when you lose the one you love do you realize that you don't want the nice one from the gym, or the one made up from the city, you just need the one you are connected to with your heart. Keep what you have, the look is fleeting, love is eternal.

2.A friend of the girl bought a new car, a golf week, as a birthday present. She was "offended" because the color didn't suit her, she got angry, sold it and who knows what she did with that money. My fiancé bought a golf deuce when she passed, it wasn't there anymore, it was beaten out, but here's to learning. She cried for happiness for three days, at first she didn't want to accept him, I barely convinced her. Even today, she drives it, constantly washes it, tidies it up, keeps it like a premature baby. I am aware of all her qualities and I am sorry that I could not give her more, because she deserves all the best, while people like this do not know how to appreciate anything. I hope that someday I will be able to afford her something much better, especially because I know how much she values and trifles.

3.It would be a humiliation for me to marry a waiter.

4.I am very annoyed that my boyfriend has 3 girlfriends and 4 friends while I have no friends. In addition, he is very communicative and can easily make contact with anyone and hangs out with colleagues at work. I am completely antisocial and I can barely say a word next to someone. I think it would be fair for him to cut off contact with them because I still need to be more important to him. If he respects and loves me, then he will understand why it bothers me. So I plan to ask him to do it tomorrow, and if he doesn't want to, then I will personally forbid him.

5.Since my husband and I have a company, we have been contacted by acquaintances with whom we have not communicated for years, relatives we did not even know existed, some friends and relatives of friends with whom we have never had contact, to ask us to hire them. It is a small IT company, opened only for formalities so that we would not work illegally, only my husband and I are employed and work from home. We have no plan to hire anyone for now, and whoever we say that to, they get angry. At the same time, they have nothing to do with the profession, but only a job and a salary. It's really amazing to me how many people are not ashamed, they literally call someone when they don't even know how to personally look for a job through a relationship in a profession with which they have nothing to do, and they get angry when we turn them down because we don't hire at all.

6.I've been in a relationship with a girl for a month or two, and while I'm planning to break up, I've been caught on the left, and so on for 5, 6 years. I enjoy it nicely, and you girls like a bottle, you're just for emptying anyway.

7.I haven't been a great student since elementary school. I was a playful kid who didn’t care about grades and school and because of that I argued a lot with my parents. I barely enrolled in high school, and in the first grade of high school, my dad got cancer and it was questionable whether he would stay alive. It was the most difficult period in my life, and because of that great stress, I almost dropped out of class. Still, they believed in me, so I managed to compose myself and I started learning hard, and I managed to finish that high school. When I enrolled in college, my mom lost her job and my dad was forced to retire. We lived on a minimum, but they promised me that they would somehow educate me, that I would become my own man. I graduated from the Faculty of Chemical Engineering in Zagreb. My dad after 9 years of fighting still hasn’t recovered, and he came to my promotion with great difficulty. When I was graduating, I glanced at Mom and Dad whose eyes were full of tears, happiness, and pride. I can only say, thank you for everything.

8.I am a smoker and in my house smoking is allowed only in the living room. When I go to a friend's house for a party, to a party or something like that, and when he tells me that I have to go out or to the terrace to light a fire, he can freely remember when I was with him as a guest. It is extremely uncultured to drive a guest outside to light a cigarette.

9.My mother criticizes me, she says that I am an evil stepmother to my children. The reason is that my boys do not have phones, tablets and other technology. I took the TV to the basement, we never had TV channels. I don’t buy sweets, cookies, chips, juices. There is no swearing, belittling, gossip in my house. I have three sons who I teach to clean, do laundry, prepare meals. I talk to them, we learn together. I conveyed to them a love of books. As a single mother, I am proud of myself and them. I am happy that I live far from everyone and I decide on my own education and upbringing of my children.

10.My mother is an above-average intelligent person and she learns and remembers very quickly. She is fluent in 7 languages, and for one language she needs a maximum of one year to master. As amazing as it sounds, she learned German in just 3 months because she found a job and we had to move. She would spend up to 6-7 hours a day learning German at home in Serbia. A neighbor (originally from Germany) also came to help her with the accent. When we moved in, she talked about him as a real German and people just couldn't believe that it only took her 3 months. It's been 3 years since then, my father and I still have difficulties with composing sentences in German, even though we both learn it every day. Too bad I didn't inherit that talent from my mother.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dimke
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimke
Written by
3 years ago

Comments