My life and my cat

0 9
Avatar for DigitalPlanet
2 years ago

My cat is the one sometime making me fun

In these days she got another habit that is unfamiliar, she is catching a lizard and put it under the bed of my room, I sometimes smelling an odor smells.

If I checked I just see a murdered lizard.

When I beat my cat with USB cable she got angry with me, if I give her a food she is not eating. That thing make me feel so angry and decides to leave her without food.

I afraid of something that will happen to her is she is not eating food, I now I decided to give her food with my hand.

But she so much like fried fish.

And later when I am writing on my bed, I was surprised what she does

In recently days when I was writing, I got a phone call that my friend was outside waiting for me.

So I went out quickly and forgot too close my book.

I spent more than 1 hour outside

Do you know what exited me?

When I backed home and I afraid she teared my book then I see it been closed by my cat.

She really knows I am closing it if I want to go out, I really got surprised indeed.

She had a mind like human.

I am now living my cat so much

When I see that she is now avoiding what I hate from her.

I played with her a lot, this object I am using with to give her food was a ribbon of my sister.

Now we got settled between me and my cat, she abide by my law, its respect she is showing to my in these current times.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of DigitalPlanet
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DigitalPlanet
2 years ago

Comments