Childhood life is very pity

0 32
Avatar for DigitalPlanet
2 years ago

How I starts and how I struggles in life

In my life I fights many opponents

I was born in the loved family which have much fun and care, in the year of 1993.

I started my primary school in such challenges. I can't forget the day when we was currently taking lesson in the class.

My friend told me that aunty is her mom (teacher) I was so glad to hear that. But later, our friendship is getting better and tight, then her mom told me to leave her son, all because he had a bicycle which we are using to go back home, she don't wanna see me on her son's bycicle.

When I realized she don't like it I decided to walk alone on the street to go to school. That causes me going to school in so much late.

How I get my own vehicle from my lovely mother (mamah)

In the year 2003, I take more than a year traking with my legs going to school.

My mom was the first to make me feel happy that time. She bought a new bicycle for me, I was helping my sister backing her on my bicycle to school.

I thank God that she was the best pupil in their class as I become the first in our class too.

Another thing make that aunty Regrettewhen she aware me and my sister are the best in the school. She also get smoke when she saw me trying to pick off my bike from parking space.

I was so grateful to have a successful life while we are not a rich family.

I also started my secondary school in very much cherished life

My days was started very attractive, and I always like the way am living my days in the school.

But the challenge I got is when I was in my last year to complete the secondary school. I was broke my hand during football match with another government schools.

When the exams are about to started I really got so angry that I have no access to write the exams.

So I wasted another year while I am waiting for next year to right my final examination.

I was successfully passed with a good result, and applied for university.

In 2014 During my first year, I got another challenge. When I paid my registration fee, my receipt sheet was fall in somewhere that I can not trace.

I cried enough and decided to start small business that I will get money to sponsor my life since the education is getting me such challenges.

I was granted to meat my first boss who paid me school registration again and make me the one of his boys at his work place. When I got perfect about it then he employed me in his shop.

I am going to school successfully and I am going to the work place when the school time is off.

I was very glad at that times, and remained happy before I finished the University.

My oga was died during my last year in the University

I really cried for that, our shop now was collapsed, works are not coming, I decided to start a small work that I can depend my self, then I started repairing mobile phones in the year 2018

When I see this world is changing digitally then I started my journey to be the one who teaches many lessons about computer and Cryptocurrency trading.

That is why I named my organization as "DIGITAL PLANET"

Some of our people in my area knew me because of talents I got.

I constructs many creations like : small planes, drones, house sketching etc.

These are the very small talents I have, and I am grateful for.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of DigitalPlanet
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DigitalPlanet
2 years ago

Comments