About how to make a well draw and sell online

0 21
Avatar for DigitalPlanet
2 years ago

In my life I take drawings part of my talents. You already know the tools for making drawing like:

>pencil ✏ 
>ruler 📐 
>cleaner ✏️
>colors 
And so many drawing tools. 

I use to draw such kind things like:

ANIMALS

HUMAN BEING

CARS

TRAIN

HOUSES

And so many things to that people are desired to.

When I draw I'm also selling it online.

How I'am getting money for what I draw and sold.

I really getting more difficult to find a person who will by my drawing, but I am cooling down my mind on everything I see because I really know the challenge of life.

I am selling the drawings I deed to collect money like US Dollar or any kind of Crypto assets.

Thank God I am so blessed for what I am making from online though its a little money.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of DigitalPlanet
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DigitalPlanet
2 years ago

Comments