Weapons named after people

25 13
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Hi guys I'll be sharing my knowledge today, some of fps gamers are know some of this guys except fortnite player๐Ÿ˜‚ maybe cs go players and cod players well know this guns, but here is the story of guns and his creator. I hope you like it

Big Bertha

Big Bertha was a 144-tonne cannon used by the German army to shell paris from a distance of 122km during world war 1 l. The name came from Bertha Krupp von Bohlen and Halbach (1886-1957), who inherited the German Krupp armaments business from her father, Friedrich Alfred Krupp.

Congreve rocket

This rocket named after British inventor William Congreve (1772-1828). It was used in Battles against Napoleon in the early years of the 19th century.

Kalashnikov

- this machine gun named after it's inventor, Russian Mikhail kalashnikov (1922). More than 70 million have been made.

Lรผger

- Gunmaker George lรผger (1849-1923) pioneered by p-08 pistol that bears his name. It was adopted by German army and was widely used during world wars.

Mauser

- The Mauser bolt-action riffle was developed in 1898 by German brothers Wilhelm (1834-82) and Peter Paul Mauser (1834-1914)- They also invented an automatic pistol.

That's all guys I hope you like it make sure to subscribe. I'll be sharing some of my knowledge maybe tomorrow or maybe later bye that's all for today.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diedara89
3 years ago

Comments

Had no idea gun names were based of human names. But i guess it lessens the hassle of calling it by model type and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's all I know hehe sorry if I don't mention it hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, it's cool knowledge :") seriously had no idea about gun names, all i knew were the standard military models because they were called by model names

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to explore some guns I love them especially I want them to try how it feels to feel what my character in cod when using guns lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the recoil will definitely leave a bruise, specially with snipers since your cheek needs to touch the body of the gun so you can look through the lens. As for hand guns, it's better if they have silencers so the recoil won't send you flying like what happened when i was first given a gun ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHAHAHAHA I can't breathe laughing LOL I'm imagining it like wt? That's how it feels? LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a girllll i don't have enough weigh to actually counter that recoil so yes, i seriously got pushed back a few feet and landed on my ass cuz damn handguns be that powerful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing a girl with knowing some guns is ultra rare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I've been told ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ but guns are beautiful, specially customized ones. Though I'm more a knife and sword person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too I love a guns with customize and look comfortable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the details they engrave on the handle sometimes! But i wish they could make the gunshot less louder, even the silencer doesn't help much with noise reduction, it's still there and still loud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a girl no way! Noooo waaay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh is it that hard to believe? I like guns and a few good swords and blades :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're scary what if you're wife messed up on you he's definitely dead ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Military training and personal matters should be separate ๐Ÿ˜‚ but who knows, I'm not that violent a person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah cuz sometimes anger drives you into violent person๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sshhh I'm a good girl but sleep, man. You're also fil pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fil Kaden? No waaay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol yes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deym nagulat ako langhiya lahat NG kinausap ko dito nag English muna NG 20 mins bago nag Tagalog grabe Sama nyo ahhahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh i just saw on a short post mo. Di naman sa masama, i mostly write in english talaga cuz hirap ako magtype ng tagalog minsan ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awts sige sige tulog nako haha tulog kana den Masama Yung nag pupuyat HHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool bro I wasn't include in my books thanks for knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

M......wow..so Good article .your skill is too high in this object .i appreciate your work.keep it dear.good job.I am also very active in this platform .I also try to follow you .sub back & cmnt here.happy friendship

https://read.cash/@juhan/this-misunderstanding-gradually-widens-the-distance-between-us-0f4440dc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks, but sub to sub other says that is illegal here

$ 0.00
3 years ago