This misunderstanding gradually widens the distance between us.

1 16
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

I am human, but you imagine me divine.

You are divine, but I imagine you to be a lover.

You think I'm awesome, so you can't accept anything from me, like you, and five ordinary girls. You can't even think of me as they expect.

I think, and I understand you like five ordinary people of love, but you never are.

This misunderstanding gradually widens the distance between us.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are divine, but I imagine you to be a lover.

You think I'm awesome, so you can't accept anything from me, like you, and five ordinary girls. You can't even think of me as they expect.

I think, and I understand you like five ordinary people of love, but you never are.

This misunderstanding gradually widens the distance between us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago