Read.cash a motivation

0 21
Avatar for Diana
Written by
3 years ago

I really got great motivation from this site @Read.Cash this site teaches me to be patient to just keep going and going

To never give up I made my first $1 today and I smiled and told myself if I could make $1 thrice a week is something compared to nothing and with time m going to increase to $2 thrice a week and it will get to an extent its going to be $100 thrice a week .this site has really been a great motivation for me thanks to @feebie for supporting my post and giving me my first up vote thanks to am for liking nd commenting

I love read.cash

24
$ 0.00

Comments

This site is ver good for the bigginers.This small amount of money also motivates them for future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some true words. Slow and steady wins the race applies here I guess. Soon when it will grow then we will se more rewards also. @read.cash all the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago