One Night with Ghost

39 69
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

It is summer. My cousin lives in Khulna. Bhabi almost always whispers on the phone to come to Khulna. While studying, we passed Honors together from Dhaka University. My cousin is in another department but he has been in love with my girlfriend for four years. Later marriage as a result. Now both of them are in Khulna due to their jobs. Of course I'm not married yet. But soon we may be trapped. I took a few days off from the office for my cousin and girlfriend Pan Panani. I told them on the phone that I was coming to Khulna tomorrow. Let's arrange everything as planned. I thought I would leave at night.

Because it is so hot, the sun shines on it during the day. I told the driver properly that I am leaving for Khulna tonight. After eating sondhai food, my mother started giving me proper advice. He also gave an amulet. I was surprised to see that. Mother Tumina remained the same person as before. Does anyone now believe in these amulets? I don't want anyone to believe my mother's straightforward answer. You will take it with you to Khulna. What else to do? As usual, my mother and I got into my driver's car. The clock strikes nine o'clock at night. I have come a long way from the noise of Dhaka city. This long drive on the full moon night is making it quite romantic. I sat in the driver's side seat. There was no one in the whole car except me and the driver. Sometimes talking to someone and the car is running at a speed of one hundred to one hundred and twenty. After a while, Kader took out a CD of a song and started playing it. At that time the phone rang. The younger sister called. Say hello Juthi ... Brother, how far are you going to go alone now? My answer is no. I will call when the tension reaches Nisna. And explain it to my father. Rakhi.

I left the phone. As soon as I kept the phone, I started to have strange feelings about life. The sound of the car show of running life seemed like Nachiketa's song - night goes by and call goes by. The leaves of the eyes seem to be floating. The car is running and the moon is spreading. At about eleven o'clock at night, Kader said, "Sir, we will cross the ferry now." After paying the bills, we got on the ferry. After a while, the ferry filled up and turned. Then one time in the middle of the river. In the moonlit night of Jasna, the water of this river seemed to spread its beauty. Quader said, "Sir, you see how beautiful the moon and the waves of the river look." We crossed the ferry. Our car has started running on the highway again. The headlights of a couple of cars can be seen in the distance. My eyes look so numb. I leaned against the car and understood with my eyes. After a while, Kader suddenly grabbed the brakes of his car as if the whole car was about to overturn. What is this? Someone grabbed the brakes of the car so hard. Kader's jawar sir, my fault is everything for him. This time I slowly looked in front of the car and saw a twenty to twenty two year old girl standing with a baby in her lap. One o'clock at night. The girl is wearing a white sari. Part of his territory is rolling with the soil. The hair is messy and the eyes are wet with tears. I opened the car door and went downstairs and said- why did you suddenly come in front of my car with a baby in your lap? The girl said in a tearful voice, "Sir, save me." My husband will either kill me and my baby. I have run away from home by any means. In front is my father's house. You please take me a little to your car.

I said look you get out of the way. I can't take you in the car. As soon as she said this, the girl took the baby in her arms with one hand and hugged my legs with the other. Quader said from the side- Sir, the back of our car is empty. We either help him out of this danger. And in front is his father's house. We'll drop him off there. Hearing this, I told the girl to get in the car. The girl took the baby in her arms and sat up. Our car kept going for a while. In the meantime, he never looked back. Suddenly it seemed that the girl wanted to get down after a while. I tried to look in the car mirror to see what the condition of the girl was. But nothing can be seen inside the mirror. I looked in the mirror a little better. I saw two red eyes. After a while I saw the girl holding the baby in her lap with her head down. I started sweating. This time I saw the girl grabbed the baby's legs with both hands and started pulling. The girl's red eyes and strange look didn't mean that she was terrible. Quader is driving away in his own mind. What a horror he is. The girl has started eating the meat on the side of the baby's head. Blood is dripping from his face. The girl I see it in the mirror has not noticed yet. I kept thinking that if anyone saw this scene now, something bad would happen. I can't think what to do. This time I look in the mirror. Suddenly his red eyes fell inside the mirror. She looks at me with a look of blood-stained saliva.

39
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

Acca vaiya apne kmne eto sundor kore horrible story gulo likhen amake ektu bolben please. Apnar golpo gula te mone hoi j pran ace etoi sundor kore likhen apne. R apne horrible story likhen besi ami dekhi apnar article gulo te. Sotti onkk valo lage. Because i love so much horrible story. Mind blowing likha apnar vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Plz back subscribe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is so so great article.. thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm scared to read ghost stories but it's also fun, share ghost stories, it's been great I like ghost story. But i afraid ghost Thanks for your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Excellent story just good and very

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy very fantastic post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.very very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good airtical..i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article .Just wow..........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwwoww great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow grate brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One night is one of the best movie i ever seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You post perfect article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Great🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.its really good.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing, I feel so good. Share such a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm scared to read ghost stories but it's also fun, share ghost stories, it's been great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ghost story. But i afraid ghost 😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago