Ghost Special

5 11
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Tajal is a very strong boy. For ten days in a row, blood flowed in this way, but the boy was swearing and coming back. In the meantime, one day he called me alone and told me that he was suffering from pneumonia. What a fish-like scales. Show me the condition of the legs and thighs. I was shocked to see. Shining like a hilsa fish, it is covered with silver scales from the waist to the legs. The toes are rotting 6. I went after it with great anxiety. Tajal said to the hair on his head, "Sattar's brother, I think you have grabbed this barracks by cutting that idol." Otherwise I was fine for so long. Tell me what to do then? Go and apologize to the idol? Thakur Kahim mantra to read and see? If you make a profit by doing this - you can see. I went with you too. On that day, Tajal and I left for the Shiva temple on the east side. More than ten miles. Tajal can't walk because of the pain in his legs. Still walking with clenched teeth. By the time we arrived - it was night. Let's go and see the new story - the temple broke down on its own last night! All the idols inside have gone under the ground! Not even a statue! Not even our idol. What else to do, but I gave a small puja with the priest. I left with Tajal. But when he came, Tajal could not walk, his toes were rotten and his ankles were getting hard like wood. It's like an aunt's condition …… a high fever. The body is burning. I rented a buffalo car without seeing the way. On the way back, Tajal Sheikh started talking nonsense all night. Almost everything is meaningless, in foreign languages ​​and what he said. It seems that the words are not fresh, someone else is saying. Unity was clearly understood - I realized that he was saying it again and again - Mok took it cold, Mok felt very hot. Mui alo batasat rahiba parimane.

Tajal Sheikh died a month later. Before he died, his dupa rotted and became like a hoof. Towards the spine of the spine, the tumor was formed like two pairs of hands - but very small. He used to lie on the floor of a mud house all the time. And muttered to hold him down with ice. Several times he was told to dig up the soil and cover it up to his neck with soil. None was done. Sultana went crazy seeing his condition. On the night of Tajal's death, a black snake came and wrapped around his neck. Dies then. Sultana was mad at Tajal's death. Mr. Sattar sighed and took a deep breath. I was silently listening to his words, he stopped and said, here is the end? Tajal actually died in the form of that idol - isn't it? Then? Nothing happened after that? He smiled strangely, coughed and sighed, after which the real story began. Didn't I say unexplained events? The real story began shortly after Taj's death. To this day I have not been able to come up with any explanation. The rain is increasing. I looked at the dark land without knowing it. There is a feeling in my head ……… ..

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, good story. And scary too. Thanks bro for sharing this article with us... But I have a confusion about this line..(Tajal actually died in the form of that idol) If you like you can explain. By the way, this is @Rafi2002 , a new new member of readcash. Best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very Interesting I like it soo much, Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear brother you post another amazing article.. Thats really nice. I like it brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story... I like so much your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago