As I start writing, I will try to make it interesting for you. I only warn readers that I am not an expert analyst nor do I advise anyone to invest by being guided by the nonsense that many of us write on social networks and internet websites. The only advice of mine that I would take seriously is not to invest in things you do not know and if you do, write off your money before doing so. So everything will be profit! Once the corresponding notice is made, I tell you that I am beginning to learn little by little about the cryptos in which I have been investing ... if I am doing it the other way around.

Today I come to comment on how little I am understanding of Ethereum 2.0. Eth2 refers to a set of interconnected updates that will make Ethereum more scalable, more secure, and more sustainable. These updates are being designed by multiple teams across the Ethereum ecosystem.

Ethereum needs to support thousands of transactions per second to make applications faster and cheaper to use.

Ethereum needs to be more secure. As the adaptation of Ethereum increases, the protocol needs to be more secure against all types of attacks.

Ethereum needs to be better for the environment. Today's technology requires a lot of energy and computing power. Eth2 is a set of updates that improve the scalability, security, and sustainability of Ethereum.

Although they work in parallel in each update, they have certain dependencies that determine when they will be implemented. It is expected that this year two updates will be implemented and the third will be in 2023 according to the official Ethereum page.

DONACIONES DIRECTAS: Bitcoin: 35A6NGbP2vsQ33o3SMDYfgMkJRfXBRLDD6

Ethereum:

0x240404D4BC7f3D8dE7077E990E3052D165884F5f

Litecoin: M9ML41obma4fM3h6iwZgYdnV71Qufv26CN

Stellar Lumens:

Dirección: GDQP2KPQGKIHYJGXNUIYOMHARUARCA7DJT5FO2FFOOKY3B2WSQHG4W37 XLM Memo: 4000289563

Es obligatorio introducir la dirección y el XLM Memo. De lo contrario, se perderán los fondos.

Resources

https://ethereum.org/es/eth2/ 
0
$
User's avatar
@Dgreen posted 2 years ago

Comments