"When your son loves to call you MAMA will make your heart happy"

3 18
Avatar for Dexielle
2 years ago

Good day everyone! How's your day? Is everyone happy or sad? Don't worry fellow writers, everything's will be fine.

In my whole life, I used to call my mama everyday. I made her tired because I want to play every second of my life. Busy in the cr, busy in everything with my mama is my treasure. I love my mama so much.

During my college days, she always supported me in my studies. She gave me 500 pesos allowance a week. I'm so happy and overwhelmed because she is always besides me in good and bad times. My father is the one who keeps on working in the mountain and being poor is very blessing to each and everyone in the sense of it teaches everyone to value little things in the world. It teaches to work hard and give appreciations to little things existed.

I'm now a momma, and everything's my mama's feeling before when I was a kid, is now my situation encountered. At first, it's not easy to handle a baby without having a regular work. But everytime I saw my baby's face, it pushes me to work harder. Since now, I had a baby boy named Sky Dexielle. I'm looking for a work that can help me. He is adorable, smart, playful, energetic and we both laugh together. Yes, I gave birth at young age of 22 but it didn't stop me to push harder in my dreams. Instead he motivates me more to keep pushing. I am kind of women who has a big dreams in life.

Before, when my baby is 1 year and 1 month old, I've been working in ESL Acadsoc for only 2 weeks. I am teaching english language to young kids. However after 2 weeks, I've decided to stop teaching online because my baby love to be with my arms always. He cried always when I don't let him in in our room. Esl has penalty and I don't want to have a bad record that's why I resigned and look another income to earn. I sell things online and it helps me to earn little money that helps us to survive.

Everytime we eat in the kitchen, he sits in the table and grab foods with excitement. Actually, we teaches him to sit in his chair but he loves to sit in the table while I am holding him thinking what if he will fall haha. While he is taking a bath, he kept on calling MAMA. MAMA. MAMA. and it made me happy atleast he noticed me as his mama and I think he loves me so much.

Being a mother is not easy but a wonderful feeling ever! Aside from motivating self esteem to work harder, it will make your day happy with full of love and affection. A little piece of advice, always love your mother. Always make them happy because their sacrifices for us is unmeasurable and unreplaceable. Love them, hug them, kiss them and make them happy as how they are happy when they brought you in the world.

One time, I saw my mama cried and I don't what's really happened to her. I kept on staring at her like I didn't notice because if I will approach her, I know she will not going to tell me what's her problem encountered. So now being a mother, I can relate her too because all I want into my son is to be happy. I don't want to see my son being bully and cried. It makes me sad. So, I keep doing my best just to give my son extra happines.

For everybody's information, I have limitations for my baby. I love him so much but I want to teach him the manners. I want him to grow with good manner and if that happen, I can say I'm the best mama in the world. Thank you for the appreciation that you gave to me because it helps my heart to calm.

I've been in Postpartum depression. It's not easy to handle with it because it will make my visions dark. I've been thinking of ending my life but my baby saved me. He saved me form the dark. I prayed how many times, and Jesus heard me. Thank you for the love everyone's given to me. I appreciate it a lot. That's why I loved my mama and I take care of her because I know the feeling of after giving birth.

Sponsors of Dexielle
empty
empty
empty

Goodday everyone. Keep working, keep pushing and don't give up. ❤❤

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Dexielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dexielle
2 years ago

Comments

Keep on going lang po momshie....mom of three here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa pa lang po anak ko pero kailangan talaga kumayod para makasurvive eh lalo na pndemya ang hirap maghanap ng work 😊 laban tayo mga momshie 😊 ingat ka po lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po..push lang ng push!

$ 0.00
2 years ago