Is trading safe or dangerous

0 23

Hi friends

Hope all of you fine

Different people's have different opinions some said that's so risky and don't try it and some said it's very useful ,you should try that plate-form so different people have different mindset.but I suggest this Crypto market is dangerous but sometimes I also said this is safe and I also I have a solid reason.

unsplash; crypto market

I start trading in January 2018 and my boss suggest me to work on yobit. At that time I don't know about trading and what to do. He said to my parents you should start trading and you will get good profit and my parents thought 💭 we should try this so we invest 20k in this platform and start work . I already said I don't know how to trade . And after one months I think I lost all my money .

Trading is a harmless activity because sometimes you lost your all money and because of this many people become mental patient.

Now a days a lot of coin found and no one know which coin is safe or which is dangerous like shit-coin , they will became you millionaire or you will become zero. So the chances if getting and losing is fifty fifty. Not in shit-coin every token or full of Cryptocurrency full of risk . No one know what happened in the next. Like Bitcoin price down 62000 to 30000 and if we see it value in 2020 then the value increased.

unsplash

A middle class person can't do trading in my view because he afraid by losing money and cryptocurrency is full of taking risk

Earlier I said when I joined this platform I loss my money around 20k and it's huge for me. So I leave trading for few months then I think I should work again and recover my loss so I buy some token and earn some profit and my recovery complete and that's a point where I think trading is profitable and everyone do it who want quick profit.

Now I wouldn't say it safe or dangerous it's a taking risk game and on luck if your luck is good you will earn and if your luck is not better then you will not. But most important thing not to trade if you don't have knowledge about it

That's all my post hope you would it

Thanks for reading 💓

Active on:

Noise.cash

Read.cash

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of DepressedBoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments