A journey my hobby;prompt writing

0 12
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Myself, Hobby

No need to ask how our day was, I believe we all had a productive day, I know some people day must have been stressful just like mine. I was told to complete a task to get a reward (Money) which I did successfully unknowingly to me that I have to complete another task. Finally I found out it wasn't real, I felt so bad. My thought was to get the reward. Everyone is s out there trying to earn an honest living.

Well, I'm here to talk or write about a prompt I saw from my wonderful sponsor @fashtioluwa

Write about the hobbies you have.

Let's start(Talking to guys)

I like talking, moving around with guys, not that I'm a bad girl or something, I enjoy their company than that to my female friends. You might think I started doing this when I became an adult but I've been moving around with guys right from my teenage day. Although I went to girls only school (A school without any male student) maybe that's were the interest came from, the first set of male friends I had was in church, ever since then if I don't have male friends, I don't feel alright. My female friend we don't last long together or sometimes we don't have a good strong bound. Then I decided to make it a hobby which has been part of me.

Another one is (Been a foodie)

I'm a foodie and at the same time, I love to cook good food. I don't find cooking difficult and I also bake. I could remember when I started cooking I was still little and that was before I gain admission into my secondary school. Then my mummy will call our neighbor to tell me to prepare jollof rice, my Jollof is (mixed Rice with spice) before she comes back. Cooking makes me forget my worries

The next hobby that follows

Sleep, I believe sleep is important to everyone, in my case, sleep is extraordinary. I don't joke with it. When I'm ready to sleep, you dare not disturb me and I hate noise. The sleep comes faster immediately after dinner. I get headaches if I don't sleep or sleep well.

Another one is (Baking)

One of the things that give me joy is baking, I mentioned it earlier. I joke don't joke with it as while I make pastries in different forms, I'm known to making baking very funny. Sometimes if I should visit my friend, this my friend she is a fashion designer, she will say "madam be careful with customer dress this is not cake" 🤗🤗 I also I sing, I may not be a good singer but I still enjoy it when sing.

Lastly, I enjoy talking, I guess it has been part of me since birth, if I should meet someone for the first time, I will act gently to the person, trust me the next time the person sees me, such person will be so surprised. Although I don't talk unnecessarily. Talking to me keep me away from worries, and depression. Sometimes when I'm alone I get depressed, and negative thoughts set in, so by so doing I get to free myself

from any negative thoughts.

Tomorrow is a new month, i wish everyone happy new in advance.

0
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Myself, Hobby

Comments