Listen to yourself.

7 19
Avatar for Dena
Written by
2 years ago

Everyone has fun giving a fuck at work. Many again consider it a matter of too much credit. I've loved reading since I was little, I still like it. Everyone in our country is busy trying to figure out how much is falling.

Less reading means brain sharp and smart and God gifted talent. They don't have to take classes and on the contrary I got a certificate that I didn't miss a single day of class while studying HSC at Notre Dame College.

So some of the acquaintances were trying to prove that my brain is not good. I was upset that I was stupid but I loved reading what else to do. If you still can, it feels good to read on the internet all day and night. I can't, it feels good.

Anyway, whatever you tell me that I like reading my writing, I feel inspired to give advice, requests, orders, instructions, whatever you say, this is what you like, so do it with your mind, do more, try with time.

Then there is no such thing as failure in your life. Even if you fall, stand up and grow bigger.

I have been saying the things I have learned from life for so long. Those under the age of 25 who are under the age of 25, do not be offended by the words of others, do what you like to do, do it with all your heart - if nothing illegal, immoral.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @zanoz
Avatar for Dena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, dear. Even if we fall. We shouldn't lay down for long but get up and grow even bigger. We have every right to discard all the negativity of people and follow whatever it is we love to do and want to do. We should do what we love with all our hearts and forget what other people have to say and yes it must be moral, legal, and of good report. Welcome to read.cash dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear,Thanks for reading my article❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear. Keep doing your best

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this Yes if it's nothing illegal or immoral, we should always do what our heart tells us to do. What we would really love to do and ignore what other people say. Nice to meet you Dena. Are you new here? I noticed you do not have any subscribers yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear,Thanks for reading my article. Yes, I'm new to read cash. I opened the ID today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's okay dear. I was curious. I hope you find your way around here. And remember to engage with other writers here. It will really help you a lot. And also ask questions if you don't have a direct mentor except you can find your way around here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago