He is blind. He cannot see you. How about you, why you don’t see them too?

1 25
Avatar for Deluanmesi
4 years ago

A man in Dagupan City, Pangasinan, Philippines who has impaired eyes reaching out for help from people who have an unkind heart.

I was waiting for my friend outside the mall and I noticed this man with a rosary around his neck sitting in the corner begging for money. A lot of people passed through him without even giving a small amount of money. So, I decided to go to him and handed him a little bit of money. I talked to him and said, “this is for your brother”. But I noticed he was not looking at me while I was talking to him. While looking at him, I saw his eyes, there was something wrong with it. And I found out he’s blind.

I realized that people around him seemed to be blind too. He may not see them because he has impaired eyes but people around him have an unkind heart for them not to see him reaching out for help.

So the question is...

Who’s going to help? Are you willing to help?

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Deluanmesi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Deluanmesi
4 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago