Do Not Fight Over A Man!

1 20
Avatar for Deeshuga
3 years ago

Firstly I just have to put this out there, I'm Nigerian and the #1 Twitter trend in my country is this certain not so A-list actor "TIMINI". I'll give you guys a quick background story. Apparently he cheated on his girlfriend "Lydia" with this girl "Toju" (the coitus didn't take place once or twice or thrice btw, lol) and his girlfriend has been on the whole "I'll fuck you up" "i'll jump you on site" and the whole shenanigans that comes with these sorta drama. Bottom line, the girl he cheated with dragged his girlfriend like a bag of rice a couple of hours ago on Twitter, also threatened to beat her blue black and it's been said that his girlfriend has been pointing at her whenever they happen to be in the place.

My point is that females should ON NO OCCASION set themselves up for drags, shades and embarrassment over a disrespectful man, scratch that, over any man except sweet baby Jesus. If your man cheats, let him go sweetheart, he's not worth it. If you want to still stick to a cheater then kindly do so in peace and swallow the pain.

And no, it's not okay to have anything to do with someone else's man. It's a wrap. Kisses😊

I look like a Shnack, yeah?😁

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Deeshuga
3 years ago

Comments

Yes dear you look like a snack that you are. Fight over a man for what? Not me

$ 0.00
3 years ago