She decieved me

1 24
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Deceit, Marriage

Why are you crying,I told you God will answer us in his own time,you don't need to weep my darling, did you just say I shouldn't weep,we have been married for over 5years and no child yet,is it until you marry another wife or your family send me packing ? Am so tired of this,so so tired.

Tomorrow we will go and see our family doctor again,I know everything will be fine, just calm down.

Good morning doctor,we came for another check up, please tell us what is wrong,why are we not having kids yet, please doc. If anything is wrong please talk to us about it so we can find solutions to it. Mr David I told there is nothing with you and your wife,you are perfectly okay, medically you are fine, nothing is wrong with you. God will answer you in his time,he will hear your cries.

After about a year something came up,the wife's friend came to David and told him she has a secret to tell him about his wife and the doctor, believe me or not when you first got married your wife was using pills so she won't get pregnant but it didn't go well for her because she had complications and her womb had to be removed by your doctor,for you not to know anything your wife begged your doctor to keep her secret from you and in return she would do anything the doctor wants,so the doctor agreed to keep her secret and in return she will always sleep with him,so that has been happening for years.(her friend decided to open up because she can't take it anymore).

No no no!!!! I don't believe you,this is not true,my wife can't do such a thing,she can't be this wicked,no I don't believe you,why will my wife take pills? Why? Why are you telling me this? You want to break my home? Is that why you are saying all of this? I don't trust you!!!

If you like don't believe me,am only telling you this for your own good,what will I gain if I lie against your wife,am only telling you the truth,go and ask her if she's going to deny it.

David rushed home to meet his wife,he was literally shaking,he was perplexed with what he heard,he confronted his wife immediately and Atlas! That woman was telling the truth,he told her to call the doctor and tell the doctor to come over to their house,when the doctor arrived he pointed a gun at the doctor but the doctor was able to escape but he couldn't do anything to his wife because he loved her so much,he decided to pack his belongings and leave the house for her because the truth was so shocking for him to take in,she begged and begged him but all fell on a deaf ears,so David left his wife for good because he was surprised his wife could decieve him that much.

Thank you for reading and thank you to all my upvoters.

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Deceit, Marriage

Comments

Lack of truthfulness can cause a lot of havoc in homes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago