Is love by force?

4 16
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Some people will say,"I call him/heroften,spend my money on him/her, take care ,am kind but why is he not really reciprocating it,why is she not loving me back the way I do?" I asked again is love by force? Love is not meant to be forced,it is meant to be intentional, cherished. I believe love is everything we need in this world to make it a better place, love should be kind, loving, Caring, not wicked.

Image source

On a relationship level now,love is meant to be enjoyed,not endured,if you feel you are only enduring then it's not love,I was once in a relationship where my partner was everything when we started,but he was a flirt,he told me it was nothing but I kept on believing him, sincerely he was loving, caring but one thing is he loves cheating,he cheated and said he still loves me,how is that possible?? How can someone love you and still have the guts to cheat on you,how is that possible,alot don't know what love really entails, then I was confused about it,I decided to ask people that knew better about it and they told me he doesn't really love me,they said love should not cheat,love should be unconditional,we agree that physical features too matter, you feel attracted to someone before loving the person but after getting to know the person that shouldn't all. Love is not built in a day,we understand that there are ups and downs,the journey might not be easy ,when you love someone genuinely,even when there is a problem you will actually overcome that problem,but when you don't love someone genuinely and it's just the beauty that attracts you or broad chest or handsome face😁,you tend to change when there is a slight problem,you tend to misbehave or even break the relationship.

When you feel you are no more getting the energy you want from your partner,talk to your partner about it,if your partner ignore you and continue doing those things you don't want, please pull out,love is not by force, someone else will surely love you if you calm down, don't say you might not find love again,you will surely find love again, love will find you and this time they will treat you well till death do you path

most times relationships is like a glass,once broken or shattered don't waste your time trying to pick it together,or when trust is broken,it takes time to trust again if they are actually still willing to stay together.

If your relationship is no more working and you have tried all your best for it to work and it's difficult please opt out,stop damaging yourself more, leave the relationship and love yourself,heal first before jumping into another one and this Time around please pray for direction, God's direction is actually the best,let him direct your path to the right person.

I just want to say thank you to all my upvoters,I love you alllll😘

4
$ 1.69
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Misz_BotipolJen_07
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Comments

This is the reason why I don't really believe in love whatsoever, because Is stupid and all and am not seeing it to offend anyone or those in a relationship is just something I think people flaunt about all the time and so it has become like a common way of saying hi. Love supposed to be special, moving, captivating and you won't know what is even driving you to love that person you claim you love

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well.... Lolz, for you, I think maybe the reason why you don't believe in love is because maybe you've not experienced it before or you don't want to give it a chance, until you give it a chance you might not know how it feels....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's perfect time and perfect plan is the best and through patiently waiting for the person that God destined for us. You're absolutely right my friend to pray for the direction and the right path to the right person 🥰 I'm glad to met you here in read.cash community, see you around ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that's just the best thing, to wait on the Lord for direction, am glad to meet you too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago