Is it wrong??

2 17
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago
Topics: Relationship

She kept on calling my fiance,what will I do,I don't understand why,what is her problem,why will she be disturbing him,what do they have in common? I kept on thinking about all of this until one day I met her myself.....

So sorry I didn't introduce myself before talking,I was just vexed,my name tayo,I am a banker why my fiance is an engineer,I am tall, chocolate, beautiful with a lovely shape,am in my middle twenties,I love singing, and i love God,my fiance name is kolade,we applied celibacy into our relationship,we both love each other ,kolade is a very handsome guy in is late twenties,he is tall, light skinned and a little bit shubby,I understand the fact that alot of ladies want him and want him to be their boyfriend or husband but he is not looking at them at all, he is focused though and i love him for that.

But this particular lady kept calling his number but whenever he is with me he doesn't pick up,he ignores the call even when I tell him to pick the call up,he didn't save the number,she kept on calling and I told kolade I don't like that thing,am not convenient with this calling at all but he will always say he is tired of the girl,but excuse me, can't he just block her line and let us have peace?. I don't understand,one day I met her,well I don't know her before but that particular day I was going out with darling when he saw her and told me that is the girl,I was just looking at her like,so this is the girl that wants to snatch my man but I was not cool with it.

There was a time we were having dinner together and before we finished that dinner she had called like 15times, like what Is her problem for crying out loud!! I don't get it, okay he said he met her when he was with is friends,she came to say hi to them and he didn't say anything but kept on looking at him and she later said he is handsome and she wanted to collect his number then but he didn't give it to her but his friends later gave her the number at his back and that was how she started disturbing him with chats and calls....I was baffled though,how will a lady be so desperate like this .......

One day I told him to let me pick the lady's call, peradventure she doesn't doesn't really understand you have a fiancee already,but he rejected and I don't know why he rejected that,he said"why will you pick up the call of my toaster"? Help me answer this please,is it wrong to pick the call? Like just to tell her she should stop calling him,is it wrong? Or he probably has something he is hiding??? I don't understand yet

This is the chronicle of tayo and kolade...

Please help me answer this question for them,is it wrong to pick up the call ?? Is it??

I just want to say a big thank you to everyone who has supported me up to this stage, your girl is so grateful.

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago
Topics: Relationship

Comments

I feel Kolade is keeping something secret. He is supposed to pick up the call and silence the lady or give it to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly.... Well maybe he doesn't want the lady to feel bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago