Changed fate

6 29
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

#Gozie's fate#

Fate is a very interesting thing.. Some people tend to think Fate can be manipulated, that can control their own fate, People don’t accept their Fate, thinking its their own doing or someone’s doing.. Well, they’re wrong.. Fate can’t be manipulated, it can’t be control and it can’t be changed by us.. It’s not our doing, Fate determines our lives since the day we were born, even in the book of destiny, Our fate are written in there.... That’s the way it is, no matter what we do, we can’t change our fates, if you’re poor, then you’re poor, if you’re rich, then you’re rich.. No man can change his or her fate.. No matter what.. Only God can change our fate,only God………..

#GOZIE😖

Arrrrgggghhhhh!!!!!!

That's me waking up from yet another terrible dream,been having that dream now for about 4 years and it's constant,I wish it could go away or end there but no,it's always coming back, some people believe that dreams are born out of imaginations,mine was not like that,it was complete spiritual and constant,I would see always see myself Hawking something, always doing the hard works by the time I wake up from the dream,I will be sweating like Christmas goat,for the first one year I felt it was all a joke when it persisted and I told my mom about it she took to me a spiritualist and the spiritualist said it is my future,I had to leave there because I was so furious; how would she say that terrible thing is my future,how will I be Hawking things,that is not the life I envisioned for myself,I have always wanted a good life.

How could I have such a terrible fate,no wonder I have been working and nothing to show for it,I could remember when I was in school I struggled throughout school just to graduate, after graduating I searched and searched for job but all to no avail,I tried doing things by myself but each time I start it always ends in tears, because it always go down the drain.

I work hard and am not lazy but it looks as if am not working hard at all,each time I go and find out about the dream,they always tell me its just my fate and it's only God that can change it,I decided to go to God,I started praying to change my destiny from a poor one to a rich one,it took me months none stop,I prayed and prayed and prayed until my prayers were answered,that was when I believed there is nothing God cannot change,I dreamt another time and I saw myself in a palace, eating with honorable men, spending big money after then I woke up and that was the beginning of my turnaround, everything changed dramatically for me and I started commanding wealth,life became easy and everything went smoothly.

"THAT IS MY STORY" gozie said and everyone was amazed and they all clapped in the conference room.

Thank you for reading, thanks to all my upvoters.

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
+ 1
Sponsors of Debbyanffy96
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Debbyanffy96
2 years ago

Comments

No matter how good or bad dreams look, it can be changeable. Sometimes It's God that has the key to change dream a little demands our intensed input or effort to change what's written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Infact Everytime God has the power to change dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no situation that God cannot change. Nothing is impossible for Him to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is absolutely nothing impossible for God to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great turnaround from poverty to wealthy and a well established prayer adventure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yez o, when you ask him he will surely do it, assuming the guy refuses to understand that, he will end in poverty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago