I'm Back

11 23
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm back but not fully.

I'll only be available for some time because school is about to resume and we've not written our first semester exams.

For now I'll try to follow those I subcribed to back to back so feel free to let it all out.

I've stopped my graphics and web designing for now due to lack of a laptop but in other aspects I'm available. I went deeper into crypto and I think I'm really happy with the way Tron is going.

I have a WhatsApp group where we talk and share our ideas about Tron.

Since Crypto apps and sales are not invoke over here I decided to purchase and retail Tron to earn small money.

So please if you have any ideas on how to invest my tron with a little risk signify. I don't have much trons so anything more than $15 is not for me. If there's a way to like predict or trade the Tron please help me.

Anyways I found a smaller way to work with my tron, and that's binance. I don't really know alot about binance but the little I know I decided to work with it. Thought I don't do futures trading cause it involves risks and all but with the one I do I think I'm contended with it. I do spot trading, it doesn't pay much but at least it fetches small incomes. All I do there is buy low and sell high. I purchase trons against btc and sell it when the price has increased. I don't really need to be there all the time but at least its worth it. All I do is set it up and check it from time to time, I use stop limit to stop my loss and take my profit. If you need more info about it, I'll gladly tell you.

Thank you for your time, it's your loyal girl

Β©De_Jezzai

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome back

$ 0.00
User's avatar Vel
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back and hope you find a good investment with your Tron!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet, do you have any?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you mean on Tron?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes or something cheap, a cheap investment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back sis!

Let's play "The Game of Trons"πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ how can I play

$ 0.00
3 years ago