When Realization Strikes

7 22
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

James 3:14 (NLT), he cautions those who wish to be wise, โ€œ. . . if you are bitterly jealous and there is selfish ambition in your heart, don't cover up the truth with boasting or lying.โ€

When I started to join here in read.cash, I was just scrolling up and down with so many articles and was amazed with the tip that was given to them.

What I did back then was when I saw a huge amount on their article, I calculated it and converted it into peso, and that really made me amazed more to know read.cash.

It really inspired me to write, especially when someone also tipped me, my eagerness in writing boosted, and I was so very thankful.

Lately, As I was reading all my notifications from the ones that I subscribed with, they already achieved their 1BCH. Actually, I am so happy for them because they really work hard to achieve that goal.ย ย 

But I can't deny that I feel so envious of them, but yesterday, I read the article of @eybyoung and that made me realized that there should not be to be envious about, because we are all started from $0.01, I ended up poking my self for that haha.

So today I started to search on google about being envious of others and what are the ways to free yourself from it.

Celebrate the Blessings of Others.

Instead of sulking because you are jealous of others, why don't you just be happy with what they have achieved? I thought it would be healthier when you think about everything that way, because they also didn't get it for free, they also worked hard for it.

Giving To Others Frees You from Envy.

When you give, we feel lighter, we feel lighter because you have helped someone, let's think in a good way and not in a bad way.

And when I think about it, for almost 2 months here in read.cash I am so luckyย  because I'm making money somehow. I've already withdrawn and I've already bought some, like Sophia's medicine and vitamins and her cake on her birthday and now Iโ€™m still targeting a goal . I just thought, what else should I be jealous of?

I am also lucky because I also have a friend on this platform, who has been a guide to become a more productive writer so if we are jealous of the income of others, why don't we also persevere and make them an inspiration so that we can also achieve the goal we have worked for.

I know I will write many more articles to reach that goal but it's okay because I'm happy with what I'm doing. And with the noise.cash I'm also happy since I understand everything and I'm already making money. Am I jealous?( naku hindi na hehe)

FINAL THOUGHT:ย 

I am so happy because I can read so many articles thatย  give me clarity of thought, if not for this I would not have realized that my mind was running in the wrong direction.

I have learned a lot from what I read in articles that are meaningful, and one of them is that not everything is easy before you achieve success, we must work very hard for it to become a successful one someday.

Hello everyone This is Me @Dawn_Dii saying that everything happened for a reason, and God will make everything possible, so just believe in Him ๐Ÿ’•

DATE PUBLISHED: FEBRUARY 4, 2022

6
$ 2.95
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @grey23espartinas
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

True, we have our own pace, our own time . On how to achieve our goal so just keep on writing. Me , for instance , i am enjoying my slow pace , my slow ride while learning the process. Pero syempre i am also hoping to reach my goal here of earning more and gain true friends along the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, hehe that was so touching, because this article was written 4 months ago but you visited it.. thank you so much..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta may time kasi ako, i'm reading articles or post that interests me kahit pa matagal na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh kaya pala hehe thank you po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah correct, the best we can do for the success of others is to be happy what they achievee. Andami na talaga kumita dito na malaki2 an din .๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, It is so very unhealthy when we are still envious to others while they even work hard for it naman, kaya imbes na ma inggit gawin nalang motivation diba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nga ehh hahah peru may inggit namn peru gawin nlng mtivation na gusto din natin matulad nila hahah. Strive hard nlng djn tayo heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago