Two Days Off

11 24
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

A very quiet day today that I couldn't even atleast saw one people walking at the street or passing by at our house, even our neighbors closed their doors, I don't know if there are people there or not.ย 

Two days past without writing an aricle here, nor visiting and commenting and I really felt that I left behind again, but I did not do it on purpose, because everything happens for a reason.ย 

What happened was like this, because I was so sick that I could not stand, that my husband only fed me because I coudn't lift my handย  because I had no streght at all, my strenght loss due to my severe dhiarria, and a chroninic UTI that made me cry all the time.ย 

I am always left with my brother and daughter because my husband was at work, I can't write because my vision was blurry because I was so really hungry but I can't eat a lot and my dhiarrhia will going to occur again and no one will carry me to C.R.ย 

I was shy asking my brother to carry me back and fort to C.R because I had to go there back and fort, and my chronic UTI never dissapoint me because it hurts a lot that I cried everytime I move.ย 

My only happinnes was watching Kdramas at my phone, what I did, I ask my brother to find me a good kdrama to watch atleast that I am not shy to ask haha.ย 

But my happiness ends when my husband confiscate my phone, his only reason was I could not take a rest properly because despite that I was in pain I was still busy watching Kdrama.ย 

One day, he suddenly run at me because I was sniffing while wiping my tears, he asked me if where is the pain so that he could massage it atleast, when he saw te Kdrama that I was watching, he stare at me seriously at that pointย  he knows that I was not crying because of the pain but because of that Kdrama, so that's it he confiscate my phone and I had no strenght to argue with him.ย 

Two days without cellphone was like hell for me, because I used of having always cellphone of my hand, I used to typing my keyboard all the time making draft to what should I publised here, I alwas used to take picture of everything that I see but no, I had no choice.ย 

But still I am thankful of what he did because I took a rest a lot, and now I am fully recovered we had check ups and the doctor give me prescriptions, The doctor nag at me because I let my self suffer for a long week.ย 

I just don't give an alibi because I know I was being stubborn, and I learn a lot of lesson from my experience and I'm sure maybe I can handle my self more.ย 



Hello read.cash Fam๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š, two days is long enough para mamiss ko kayo hehe. I am now finally back kasi binalik narin sa akin ang phone ko, nangyari lang naman lahat ng yun dahil minsan napapabayaan ko na ang sarili ko, I was stress actually, andaming bagay na nagbibigay sa akin ngayon ng stress andami kung iniisip kaya hindi ko nadin naisip ang sarili ko.ย 

The good thing happens is it taught me a lot of lesson, hindi naman tayo nakakakuha nga aral kung hindi natin napagdadaanan.

To my Beloved SPONSORS, COMMENTERS, LIKERS, VIEWERS, thank you for staying with me, and thank you for all of your support and understanding.ย 

This is me @Dawn_Dii its nice to be back ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Date Published: March 27, 2022


5
$ 0.50
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Get well soon my friend...it's a bad feeling to be unwell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I am okay now, Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay ok na ka sis. Kalisoda ra ba jud anang naa Tay sakit, Mao hinay-hinay na ta ug likay sa mga pagkaon ug mga butang nga makadaot na'to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis uyy.. labaw na daghan kaayu ug buhatonon sa balay naa pay anak.. aguy nalang jud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis. Kanang magkasakit ta, maglisod ta ug lihok. Di na'to maatiman pag ayo atong anak. Maka hays, maghuna2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maoman sis, maayo pud kay okay napud ka hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Lage sis. Ningkamot jud ko maulian kay kami ra baya naa sa balay. Wala akong partner nga maka alalay nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well sis. Its so hard to be unwell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis, lalo na ngayon krisis at nagmahal yung gamot naku talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sad, I hope you are going to be completely well now. It's really hard going through health problem. Stay healthy and amd eat healthy! Have a great weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, Yes I am very okay now thanks to God, hinay hinay nadin ako sa maaalat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago