Such A Blessing; READ.CASH JOURNEY(Struggles over passion; Read.cash Journey Part 2 )

9 46
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

I can really say that everything happens for a reason.

It was one morning when an unexpected visitor came @Maishe, she is my best friend since highschool and until now we are both married and have kids. 

She was really excited and introduced me to read.cash, because she knows that since high school my passion is to become a writer, and it really caught my attention especially when we stalk her cousin @Eybyoung.

I never thought that there is such a platform like this, where you can share your talent to everyone, you can share your life story, experiences, and specially you can earn money.

On that day, I was really in a bad mood thinking that I should still have extra income because I felt sorry for my husband, he works all day at the construction and comes home with body pain, because I still have a baby, I can't leave her yet to find a job.

As i was said earlier, my best friend introduced me to read.cash, I try to write at least one article and it @TheRandomRewarder upvoted my post, it really motivate me to write more, I cannot even sleep at night thinking on what should I write next.And because I really have to spend money to get the signal at the wifi vending machine the whole Night and day at least I used my money to earn another money.

And I really like to thank @Eybyoung because she is so kind, she responds to all my inquiries on how to do that and this and she really guides me until finally Read.cash is such a blessing because I finally had my first money withdrawn.

 

My first money in read.cash

 It is just a small amount but it's a big help for us, and it motivates me to write more, especially that my daughter's birthday is fast approaching and it is two weeks from now, and my goal is to contribute to my husband even in a little way.

Realization: 

   I believe that everything happens for a reason, and God never gives us a problem that we cannot solve, instead He will send people to become instruments to your life journey.


Final thoughts;

Try and try until you succeed, that was the  words of my father until his last breath, and fifteen(15) years since he died and those words never left my mind, it was my motivation to strive more and never give up my life. And in my journey here in read.cash I will also apply the words of my father, I will never give up, and I will continue to write.




8
$ 0.78
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

This is an inspiring story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, thank you because I got you inspired 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawda nimo dai oi makaya kaya nako na. Mas ok diri mag chismis ba KY naa rewards ahaha kisa mag mag chismis kas gawas daota. Ra Mang gawas. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kaya rana uyy kato emung mga laag buhati to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're hard work already paid off. Just continue your hearts desires and your goal will happen soonest. You deserved the best in life together with your family. So Keep it up sissy☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work never fails if you have the self-believement on yourself.Nothing can stop you doing so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely Right.. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah jod intawon koy hanaw anang mag solat2x ai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayai kah dha :) ingon ana jod deay nang mga writer bah grabe mka pa sikot sikot. Ang galing ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago