Struggles and Patience in Achieving 1BCH

4 24
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Struggles are the hardest part in everything we do, And that will not be lost in all the paths we choose to take.

And every struggle that we encountered we should have packs a lot of patience, As what is the saying says " Patience is a Virtue"Β 

I have had a lot of struggles in the past few days. I think a lot, I plan a lot, but I don't know how to make it all come true. Thinking a lot on what to write jus

Coming to the point that my head just hurts all day of thinking haha

First, When I decided to make a goal here in read.cash, that was just a goal until I reached the point that I need to have a purpose in reaching my Goals, and that was to build at least a small but comfortable house for my mother as well as her medicines. And I really wanted to reach that Goal

But then I realized that it is not easy reaching that goal, since I am struggling a lot.

The more I think, the more my brain does not work out, I end up stunned at the absence.

HOW CAN I REACH MY GOALS WHEN I AM STRUGGLING ?

Of course I wanted to write here in read.cash as long as I can, I interact as long as I can, I also take my time reading other's blogs to learn and explore.

I am also open to learning about crypto trading but I don't know how, maybe I will just take everything Slow.Β 

I am so envious when I read one of the article that already achieve her 1BCH goal (Makaka sana all kana lang πŸ˜…πŸ˜…) I thought I will also reach mine in no time and in God time, because I know I cannot reach my goals and purposes when my mind is always absent.Β 

One of my struggles is It's really easy for me to get sick, I wasn't like this when I was a girl but everything changed, even if it was just a drop of rain I would get sick right away, so I can't go out because of the weather now.

I have a hard time writing when I’m just at home, no matter how much I stare at something, I can’t really think anymore.

I am really struggling now because I ate Ice cream the last day, and posted it on noise.cash. Because of that Ice cream I am suffering now with tonsils, and it really hurts. I can't eat food properly, I can't even drink properly and my whole body is aching.

Because I am not that feeling well, I can't concentrate to write, actually I started writing this a day ago, and cannot finish this.


FINAL THOUGHT:Β 

I tried my best not to absent in this platform, because it helps me a lot even my writings are not that good, entertaining but I am so grateful to those people who is still supporting me. I am still trying my best, I hope that you keep reading my works .. I am struggling right now but I will still continue to write.


Thank You and Have a happy Monday everyone.


Date Published : January 31, 2022

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Aguy naapektuhan d i ka sa ice cream sis. Unsa imo gitambal sa imo tonsilitis?

Pareha ta sis, napapasanaol nalang jud sa Naka achieved ug 1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, mefenamic raman sige nakug inomon uyy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ka mag strepsils sis, dali ra na makawala or kundi magmugmug ka ug init-init na tubig nga naa'y asin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sige sis salamat try nako karun πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago