Not A Valentine Yet A Valentine's day Special 😅

12 30
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

In everything we do, we know that the one behind it all is the lord, so in everything we do we must not forget to be thankful for all our achievements, no matter how small or big.

Proverbs 16: 3 "Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and he will establish your plans." 

Shout out to my dear sponsors, a never ending thank you to the four of you, seeing you always at the top and bottom of my account made me want to write and strive more,  you are one of those people who gave me the courage to continue, find something to write, and just write and write, even sometimes there is no point in what I write haha, thank you for being so considerate hehe.

 Before the year 2021 ended, I was reading some post that was shared on facebook, and I ended up checking my horoscope haha, and it was stated that I can meet some friends and introduce myself to something that I can earn, so grab that opportunity.

I just didn't pay attention, because it just passed through my wall hehe.

I just now realized that yes, I read something before the end of the year 2021, and this is what my friend introduced me to read. cash and I just don't have in mind to grab the opportunity, as far as I know, I'll just write and make money at the same time.

As I was checking my previous articles, 

I can't stop myself from being like  wow, because 50 articles in just 6 weeks hmm, and this is the 51st of my articles hehe, congrats self for making this far, of course we should appreciate our own work before others do.

As I reach this 51st article, I think I followed all the suggestions that commenters suggest,and some corrections  and I appreciate it a lot as what my late father once said. 

"Correction is needed, but not insulted" 

And one of the most important things we do is to listen to those who know better, because no matter how much you like what you do, if you don't know how to listen, there will be no improvement at all.

And being corrected is not a bad thing, just learn from it and I'm sure everything will be gonna be Okay 😊

Proverbs 16: 9 "In their hearts men plan their course, but the Lord establishes their steps." 

And since valentine's day is fast approaching as well as my birthday ( nyahaha, makiuso na rin ako) and since my husband and daughter can't read it haha, and to other people who have helped me a lot personally, I just want to share my love towards my viewers, silent readers, commenters, as what I had commented under the published article of:

@Shohan431 , and I quote " Valentine's day is not only for those who have a partner, During this time, grab the opportunity to thank the people who love and appreciate you, so don't envy others for having someone special in their lives, Time will come and she will come to you and celebrate your valentines together." 

This person is the first commenter on my first published article, that is why I am also trying my best to at least leave some comments on his article.

It's really true haha ​​because you're single you don't have the right to celebrate valentine's day, why not put effort for your family and those who love you. That is why I am sharing my love to those people here in read.cash who were motivates me, guide me, appreciated me, and welcome me as I started my Journey here 💕

We may not be related at all, but we are all sisters and brothers with a different mother hehe, happy valentines to you all read.cash family.

FINAL THOUGHT:

What I learned the most on this platform are, work together and long patience, because not all of our articles are noticed by @TheRandomRewarder.

And I also learn by taking it step by step, Because the more you hurry, the farther the tip goes haha, everything has its own time.

Thank You for reading💕 This is me @Dawn_Dii, leaving you these verse:

Proverbs 21: 5 “The plans of the diligent lead to profit as surely as haste leads to poverty.”

Date Published: February 10, 2022



6
$ 0.57
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congrats oi. Hopping to have one soon. Keep it up sis. More more to goooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kadaghan na sis, 51 articles na in 6 weeks. Happy Valentines day in advance sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhehe gani sis, hapit na mauga akong otok haha 💕 happy valentines day in advance pud sa imuha sis ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pareha ta sis, hapit na mahubsan ug Sulod akong utOk..Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements sis!🎉❤️ Yes sis that's true. We must be patience. Nothing will happen if we are easily giving up on things. Happy Valentines day sis! Nice to meet you.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank You, happy valentines day din sayo 💕💕

laban lang tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa nakay papa day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala na te uyy namatay sha mga 1st year highschool ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear for your achievement...I knew you are brilliant writer and you prove that 50 articles in just 6 week is a great job...and thank you for your encouragement and I will celebrate the day with my loved ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you and sorry for mentioned you, I hope that it's okay with you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no it's okk...I am happy that you mentioned me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago