My Curiosities and All

4 17
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

From my very innocent mind until now, I really can't help myself about curious on so many things, sometimes, I just staring blankly to the things that I am curious with and ask myself 

How and Why ?

There are a lot of things that we cannot imagine how it works and why it has to be that kind of thing. 

First of all I want you to take a glimpse of my Sponsors, and try to read their articles also because they are so great writer, and of course thank you for the great tip, @TheRandomRewarder, I know it is you when my notification bell turns into red hehe thank you very much, your tips will help me to achieve my goals, thank you very much and of course for the readers and silent readers out their, commenters thanks to you all. 

Thank you for reading and Enjoy 💕

In this Blog, I will share with you the things that until now I am still curious about and how things really work. 

So here it Is ….

The first thing that I was so curious about is:

TV

 When I was kid, I really thought that there are really people at the back of the TV, that was why when the movie we were watching was end, I end up waiting for them to come out from the back of the tv, that was before when the TV has a big at the back haha, I know it was ridiculous because we don't have a Tv before, we only watch at our neighbors during "Kristala" days.

I was really wondering how people come inside the TV when it is so small.Haha


SUPERHEROES:

Back then, my favorite superheroes were "Kristala" and "Super Inggo." I had no Idea that there were a lot of superhero characters back then, All I know is the two of them. And because I really don't know that they were only a fiction, I end up praying just to be like them, that was before when my 9th birthday was approaching.

I was praying really hard, getting signs so that I could be like them. I know, I was just so innocent to think of that kind of thing haha.

MOTORCYCLE

I remember back then my first time seeing a motorcycle, I really ran as fast as I could, while shouting the name of my two favorite superheroes haha.. 

I was really ignorant back then, but when the motorcycle passed in front of me, I just stared blankly. Why is that thing running when it has only two tires? That was the question that formed into my mind.

SHAMPOO

When I saw a first commercial about shampoo, I was so amazed, while.touching my hair, I never thought that if you could use that kind of shampoo, your hair can shine as in the commercial.

When I went home, I really cried to my mother because I really wanted to buy that shampoo so that my hair would be really shine, so I end up buying one at the small store, I was so excited while taking a bath and while waiting for my hair to get dry from the water, but when it dries, Nothing has changed, it never transformed like at the TV.

Bicycle

If I was really curious about the motorcycle then I was also curious about the Bike, I really thought to myself, how does it work when it has only 2 thin tires and you also have to pedal? (Lahat nalang talaga curious ako 😅😅)

EYEBROW

Sometimes I never intended to stare at one person, when I saw someone's face I imagined it to have not an eyebrow haha, well I really thought of it, I really don't know why we have an eyebrow? and I really can't imagine a person with no eyebrows haha (ano kayang itsura natin ano ??)

MARRYING

When I was a kid, I would always ask, why do people get married, why can a woman bear a child? 

I was so curious back then, why does it have to call the father a Tatay, and Mother a Nanay.

My mother was irritated because I really had so many questions that she don't know how to answer that was why, I end up crying because I don't get any answers of my questions (haha)


Source of Images: Unsplash

Final Thought: 

I remember all of it when I watch "How it's made" from Discovery Science, and then I end up writing this, so from now on, I will seek informations on my curiosities individually haha( someone answers please 😂😂)

Date Published: January 25, 2022



1
$ 0.20
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Same sa shampoo sis, ingon Ana pud ako huna-huna sa una na kung maggamit ko mu shiny pareha sa gi commercial pero di man d i, gipahumot ra man Akong buhok, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha na igno jud pud ko anang shampoo haha hilak² paku para mapalitan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, grabe jud gihilakan jud d i ang shampoo sis. Nya ang resulta kay di man pareho sa commercial. Gi atik ra ta, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao jud sis haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago