I wanted to Die, But OoooopSss !!!!

5 12
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Romans 8:37-39

β€œNo, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us. For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, no anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.”

" I wanted to Die"

This is what we always say when we are angry, when we are hopeless, when we don't want to live our life because it is really unfair, this is what we say when we feel we are alone and have no sympathy.

" I wanted to Die"Β 

It is easy to say but it is hard to do.Β  It's easy to say especially when you have no hope but hard to do when you realize that it's not good to do.

I remember when I was still in Highschool, my mother left us and my father died, and of course I only lived with my cousins,and my siblings and I split up, someone else lives with our aunt, someone lives with someone else and I live with my cousins, That's the most painful things that happened to me because we lost our father, a mother left us , we split up with each other, and I really can’t help but to feel sorry for myself. I thought then, I did everything but it still didn't matter.

I have always thought that life is unfair, to all the peoples around the world, why was it me ?Β 

Why was it too early for me to face the world of cruelty alone?Β 

I was a jolly person, I laughed a lot that you could not imagine that I had this other side of me, I really wanted to die.Β 

When I was in a stress mode I always cut my hair, and make it short, When someone asks me why my hair is so short I always answer "It's better to cut my hair than to cut my neck"

I really wanted to Die, but Ooopppsss !!!!

________________________________________________

I had really wanted to Die, but how can I die in my situation, I laugh at the thought of wanting to die but I still have a lot of worries.

  • I'm worried, what if I die who will buy my coffin?

  • I'm worried, what if I die where should they put my coffin, since I don't have a house?Β 

  • I'm worried, what if I die, who will buy coffe's and bread ?Β 

  • I'm worried if the people who will vigil will have something to eat when I die?

  • who will dig my grave?

  • who will buy cement for my grave?

If it's you? do you still want to die if even if you really wanted to die but you still have a lot of worries?

Because me, I was suddenly scared to death haha, I was scared to think "who" and "where"? who will help me to rest in peace, and where should I rest in peace πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyways, for your concern hehe, I am now okay😊 and I don't want to die yet because Sophia is still a baby 😊, and as of my siblings and my mother we were totally okay and I know my father is happy now watching us from heaven. 

________________________

That would be all for today, For my Sponsors thank You so much for just hanging in there for meπŸ’š, my commenters, likers, viewers, and even those who read and view my writing without a trace, thank You so much πŸ’›πŸ’›


Date Published: February 19, 2022







4
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Laban lang diha na side sis. Ganyan talg Ang life Minsan unpredictable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani hehe, sauna raman gud na, karun Okay naman ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha bitaw ana jud laban Japan lng jud. Ma ok Ra lagi Ang tanan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about this my sis. I know your father he's always there watching you and to all your siblings. Your father is the angel who always protect and guide you always in daily life sis. He's really proud of what you are right now sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis πŸ’š ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago