Great but A Tragic day

11 33
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Today is Holy Friday and this is another great day for me because the sun showed up so brightly. In our tribe this is just a normal day since we don't believe in days like this, but we do believe in christmas, new years and Birthdays. 

Before I will proceed to my blog, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my BELOVED SPONSORS, for being always there for me, To my COMMENTERS, LIKERS, VIEWERS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, and VIRTUAL FRIENDS, for being always my inspiration to go on forward in this journey.

Special Mention Sis @yoieuqudniram for being my new Sponsor, Lovelots 💚💚


Yesterday My cousin in law booked me to do their laundry since the rain took about two weeks, so what do we expect in our laundries right?

So early in the morning today I went to their house to do their laundry. The good thing is they have a washing machine so it's easy for me but it is still tiring because I wash from their youngest to their oldest, plus undies bed sheets and curtains and towels. 

While I was doing laundry, my other cousin prepared some binignit for the snack so it was so satisfying in our stomach. 

But a tragic suddenly happened, there is a person came, saying that there is one of our relatives died, on of his friend killed him, it was his best friend actually, his neck was cut it separated from the body plus there are holes in the head. 

There are also cuts in the body. I think that was 15 cuts, he is a not so close relative and we don't know what was the reason behind that. 

His best friend who killed him surrendered and he is now in the police.

I couldn't focus on the clothes that I was washing because I was listening to their conversation. After a few hours another person came with the news, the police were done investigating and the reason behind it was jealousy, and the man who killed him saw him and his wife doing it, so the man did not hesitate to kill him, his wife was holding a panty while in a run.

From what I heard they were both drunk, which leads to the death of one person. 

Others say that your bestfriend is your best enemy, but not for me. I am close to all of my friends, boys and girls but when I got married I distanced myself from the boys but we were still friends. Because I don't want my husband to get jealous with nothing. 

Now they both left their family without nothing like foods and others because the only one that find foods was the husband.

I always nagged my husband when he got drunk, especially when his companion seemed to not be trusted because we don't know what will happened. 

This could be a lesson for us. 



Our life is only borrowed from God, kaya dapat nating gamitin ng maayos. Pero dahil minsan nawawala na sa sarili lalo na kapag nalalasing, minsan may buhay talaga na masasayang.

I am so tired read.cash Fam, andami ng labahin ko kanina, namaga na yung mga kamay ko plus parang may joint na na dis align kasi sobrang sakit hehe.

Anyways, that would be all for today 💚💚


This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a good day ahead.

Date Published: April 15, 2022













5
$ 0.51
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

true when you are married or in a relationship, we should avoid our boy best friends to avoid conflicts. That's what I was trying to explain to my husband because I know he is too friendly, especially to girls and I know he doesn't put limits on it that's why most people will always assume that he had a relationship with that person. well, I was too friendly too when I was still single but after I got married I know my limits and I don't want to create any issue that will make my husband doubt me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, sana lahat ganyan ang mindset para iwas gulo, yung iba din kasi gustong gusto din kaya minsan nauuwi na sa patayan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Killing him was bad but that was bad for the friend Also to done with His friend's wife. He couldn't Help what he saw... To me, I know it's bad but that's Justice served on the spot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, what they did was bad for both of them, but the most pitiful is the kids..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am so sorry. So sad nakakaawa naman mga kids :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, selfish kasi ang mga parents..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lesson talaga sis na if married na or meron ng mga partners didistanya nalang talaga sis para iwas sa mga gulo o sa mga ganyang pangyayari kasi di natin kilala lubusan ang isang tao sis.

Condolence sis and to the bereaved families.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. mas nakakaawa yung mga bata talaga, kasi maliliit pa ang mga anak nung dalawa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Kawawa talaga. 🥺 May nabasa din akong ganitong sitwasyon sa Facebook sis. Sobrang nakakaawa yung mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selfish yung mga magulang na ganyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo. Hindi nila iniisip mga anak nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago