Five Hours Like Hell

3 14
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Have you ever experienced the smell of the armpit ? because me ? yes and that is almost every dayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

On our own, we already know if we smell a bit, if your nose isn't clogged haha ​​.. who can't smell themselves right ?

Because me, especially when I'm hanging out in another house I become conscious of myself even when I'm taking a bath. but there are people who really just don't care, and maybe she's one of them.

After lunch, I decided to take a break and watching tv when one of my neighbors came, 1:30 pm she came here often because they have no TV and she was just watching her favorite tv drama, well that's not a problem with me because I experienced that too, when you have no tv and you only watch in your neighbor, sometimes they will close their door when they see you coming.

That was why, I promised to myself that when I can buy a tv someday, I will let everyone who wants to watch because i've been in that situation before, I can really relate to them, but maybe, yes! there's a but.

Our main duty as a person is to take care of our personal hygiene, It doesn't matter if your clothes are not that nice, or look presentable, or your not wearing lipstick, its okay when your hair was not rebonded, the most important thing is to look for yourself, because we never know how sensitive the nose of the person who sits next to you.

Sometimes, It was our reason that we are so busy with our house duties, baby sitting, in everyday life, it's a given, but the truth is it is not really a valid reason for you to not look after yourself, because no one could do it for you.

I am also a mother, a wife, and I do also multiple task everyday, before when I was still unmarried I am always conscious with my body, on how do I look, on how do I smell, and I can't even satisfied when I just done doing deo, I even can't go outside the house without my lipstick and eyeliner and a powder, but I was really change after giving birth to sophia, my hair was always so messy because I don't even know where did I put my hair brush, and I can't even ride aΒ  bus with my perfume on because I might be vomiting, I don't care if I was wearing a clothes that was not suitable for me.

But despite being that way, I never forget to clean my whole body, I don't care if my hair is messy as long as I don't have a bad smell.


Back to reality….

As she sits next to me, I started to smell something not good,at first, I just ignored it , until that my headache occurred, I really tried to control my self from not smelling or touching my nose, so that she didn't notice, and if I will talk to her, I know she would be ashamed that's why I stayed quite, I stand up and sits beside the door so that I can breath fresh air, and because she had two little children and it dangerous to go outside the house because our house is near the road and some motor cycle passes by, I had no choice but to close the door for the safety of her children, and it give me more headache because the smell scattered all over the house.

I decided to go inside our room to breathe some fresh air at our window, and then go outside again so that she never thought that I never want her watching tv.

It was 5:30 Pm Yesterday, when she decided to go home with her children, and my husband came home from work, and he noticed that there was something with me.Β 

That night, right after dinner I decided to take paracetamol because of my head ache.


Last Thoughts:Β 

It was not my intention to get headache because of her, I just can't just understand why she can't smell her own odor haha, I pity her to be honest and sometimes I wonder, how she can wear nice clothes, put lipstick on and even have an eyeliner with a rebonded hair when she can't even know that she has that really bad odor.Β 

Am I bad, because of that ?? hays..Β 

I really don't know what to say anymore because five hours with that ? Oh my God..

Anyways, This is all for today because I still have a headache even though I took paracetamol. I think that her odor stayed in my nose the whole night. That's why I don't have enough sleep because of my headache.

2
$ 3.44
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Ganito din ako pag maka amoy ng mga mababaho, sumasakit yung ulo ko, buti sana kung mawala agad pagkatapos mag take ng pain reliever pero hindi eh...Sana before nanood, e check muna yung sarili kung May mali or mabaho ba sa katawan, nakakahiya yung ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kung katulad natin mag isip haha, may mga ganyan daw talaga yung hindi nakakaamoy ng sarili nilang baho πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga no, yung iba walang pake eh. Kahit nangangamoy na sila wala pa ring ginagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago