Boredom Turns into a  Roller Coaster Emotion

10 22
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Yesterday was just another boring day for me, as the weather was unpredictable, the rain suddenly stopped and then it started to rain again. 

All I did was just lie in my bed and watch some videos that I downloaded offline since the internet connection was lost. I also relaxed myself from thinking too hard hehe.

The movie that I was watching was entitled " Scarlet Heart Ryeo" . The story was about how Ha-jin travels 1000 years back in time and lands in the era of Goryeo Dynasty as a young girl named Hae-soo. Ha-jin, now trapped in another person's body, becomes involved in a power struggle against various vicious contenders to the throne.

It was actually released in 2016, I know I am a bit late but I was always curious how this drama ends, and after I saved it for a long time, I really had time yesterday watching it because of the weather and our internet connection was lost.

I really felt like a roller coaster emotion watching this Kdrama. As I laughed, I felt kilig and I cried so hard that my daughter was asking me why I cried a lot.

I learned from this Kdrama, that sometimes something bad could be caused by being greedy for power, because it will really come to the point that even your siblings or parents can beat you for the power you hope for.

I also learned from this drama that not all good people will still be good in the end, sometimes whoever others say is bad, they are the ones with pure intentions.

And not everyone you think loves you so much will be able to stand you through hardship and comfort, what we don't know is that the person who never showed kindness will still save you from the hands of the enemy ..

During their time, you can't be the king's wife when you have a scar, I just thought if I was there at that time, I really had no hope because of the amount of scars I had haha.

As they say, Life is like a wheel , not all the time you are on top and everything above will never stay on top, And the one below, will never stay below always.

It is frightening to imagine what would happen to us if we were  in this drama, where whoever wants to claim the throne is killed, and no one is left, young or old.

Boredom Turns into a  Roller Coaster Emotion

I just laughed at the thought that I didn't like the good boy then, what I wanted then was the bad boy, because when he loves me he can change for me haha ​​..

I’ve written in my other articles that I used to love reading pocketbooks, and almost all I read are bad boys or cassanovas who change when they see the person they love.

When I love wattpad, all my searches are related to bad boys or gangsters haha. so that's also what I was looking for then, I also want my lovelife to be like a fairytale.

Right now, I'm still lucky because at least sometimes I don't understand my behavior haha, but he always takes care of me and I owe it to the lord because he gave me a good husband.

Actually even though I was at home the whole day, I'm not bored anymore, because while watching offline movies, I am excited because my birthday is tomorrow.

My birthday is not as luxurious as you think, it is a simple party with other family members, and the important thing is that we are complete and healthy, that's all I'm happy about.

1 Timothy 2:15. God's word promises us that he will keep us safe and watch over us throughout childbirth. We know that complications do happen but no matter what, the Lord is with us and he promises to stand beside us through it all.

Thank you for reading, This is me @Dawn_Dii, saying that celebrating every year is a greatest gift from God.

And to my dearest sponsors, silent viewers and readers, commenter, I would like to say, thank you for supporting me and leave comments on my published articles, you are all my motivations to come up with good idea, I know not this one since I am still sleepy hehe.. anyways thank you so much 💕💕



Date Published: February 13, 2022




4
$ 3.30
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday koreanatiks hehe unsay handa diha dai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe wala pa te uyy nangita pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ahaha diha silingan pngita dai ahaha. Napaflakan Ra Ang gawas sa balay ni mama dai? Nag call man to tingkol gahapon KY Wala daw padlock c mama sa gawas pero naay padlock sa sulod hehe. D daw Siya Maka laag 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you for tomorrow day, sure ko naa jud nay bisaya Nga manok, pagka lami nalang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank you te, daghan bisaya nga manok dre pero dili amua haha sa silingan 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hulme lang gud, engna birthday nemu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy birthday😊 So, you are born in Valentines day😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe actually my real birthda was on feb. 4, but my birth certificate had an error and it stated that my birthday is 14, sinunod ko nalang ang 14 para hindi na ako malito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago