"Because Wifi Signal Isn't Strong enough to reach the inside of the house"

0 22
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Yesterday was very a tiring day, all of the wifi vending machine through our neighborhood does not have signals, and I can' write and edit pictures when I don't have signal, I decided to go to town, just to take picture edit it and spending money again for fare and for the wifi.

I came home with a very long face, I really can't handle hot places. After doing house chores I checked the wifi of our neighbor which is located 15kilo  kilometers away from our house. Thank God, the signal came back. 

But I had to sit outside of our house just to get connected, because the wifi signal isn't strong enough to reach inside the house.

"My husband took a picture of me while I was outside of the house just to connect wifi signal"

I had to use a flashlight because it was so dark, and actually I love black but I can't stand alone in the dark, thanks to my husband for supporting me, taking pictures of me and being with me.

I had to fully recharged my flashlight

At first, I was conscious sitting alone because it seems that someone is always staring at you, right behind your back haha, but as the time goes by, I started to enjoy the scenery because I started to see the moon and the stars.

just imagine the moon and the stars

I really wish that my camera captured the scenery that I was admiring but sad to say it only captured the leaves of the tree where I am sitting and the darkness, but it's okay, my friend once said that the best lens to take pictures is the eyes and save it to our memory.

the night is getting darker and the wind is getting stronger while the wifi signal is getting weaker. and it only means one thing: I can't continue on with what I am doing . 

Almost 8 pm and I was still sitting outside

And I have to wake up early in the morning just to continue doing what I was doing, thankfully, I can pause my time and resume it when the signal is strong again.

I had to go outside again at dawn

Realization: 

Now I realized that the saying "Kapag ayaw may dahilan, kapag gusto palaging mayroong paraan" is true, because the truth is I am really struggling because of the poor signal here, but when you really like what you really do, there's always a way, as they said " If there's a will, there's a way "


Final Thought: 

When you believed that you can do it, then do it because there is always a way and don't let the "way finds you, you should finds ways just to overcome the barriers or hindrance, and because of this, I finally made my quote " Poor Wifi signal is not the hindrance to success "💕

Dawn_Dii 💕

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments