A Photo Request

3 16
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Yesterday night I had an unexpected gift from one of my friend, I never thought I'd receive a gift from her  because we've never seen each other for a long time, I was kind of shy because I don't have any to give her in return, but she just requested a picture of me and send it to her, how kind she is 💕

That's why I never mind that it has a bit of smell because it came from a package and it's understandable that it has a bit of smell, she really knows me because she sends me a black t-shirt and a black ¾ shirt. And she really considers it my favorite color.

We have been friends since childhood, I can never say that we are really best friends because we argued a lot over small things and I thought she had changed, because she is now outside of the country and taking her journey.

I never intend to chat with her first, because the first thing that comes into their mind is we are only borrowing money that's why we are approaching them.

Relate ??? Haha

And I never want her to think of that when we are chatting on facebook.

A PHOTO REQUEST :

After dinner I told my husband to take some pictures of me, but every time my husband clicked the camera, my daughter suddenly blocked it

and it really went messed up, I was shy in front of the camera and I just put up with smiling so that the shot would be good, but it turned out to be a mess. 

I attempt to pose for the second time but there she is again, I ask her

" What is Your problem Sophia ?" I was a bit annoyed because she always did that when I had important things to do.

" Picture with you mama"  I had a deep sigh, seeing her in that innocent face made me do her request, and she was happy about that.

A PHOTO WITH SOPHIA

I gave her a chance to take pictures together because I know Sophia will never stop until you grant her wish, she is really a camera seeker.

My annoyance with Sophia was gone, and I changed it to my husband. I was really annoyed when I saw the pictures that he took for me and Sophia..

It come out still mess, when I was a working student at Davao, because I studied, Information Technology Major in Programming, my boss loves to take a picture of herself, and she request me always to be her cameraman, and It really come out well, and when she tried to take picture of me , Na , I don't want to say it anymore, the reason why because there are a lot of persons who are Photogenic in front of the camera but doesn't know how to do angles when taking a picture, anyways I was just remembered that's whyI shared it to you guys.

FAILED POSE

Despite my annoyance I was still smiling when He click the camera. Sometimes he gets angry because I always nag at him and because of that he takes his revenge. 

I asked him if it went well, and he nodded but when I saw my picture I must say that he really wanted me to get angry with him.

It was totally blurrrr..

I was like " Am I that ugly ? " 


but he was just laughing, I was very annoyed.

FINAL POSE

After a minute of silence, I asked again for a picture. My husband knows me when I get annoyed or get angry because I stay silent for a minute. After that I am usually back to my old self haha.

Okay, so I started to fix my posture again, I never said that I am a model, I know I was just trying hard to Pose I just want to send my picture to my friend with confidence and showing her that I love those things that she gave and I appreciate her effort, at least a small effort of Posing will do because She just want a picture of me wearing what she gave.



LAST THOUGHT:

I always thought on what I was like in my past life, because I am just an ordinary person, have an ordinary life, ordinary friends and my family also is just.ordinary, but God gave me such an extraordinary persons who always there for me and never forget me, even if we cannot see each other for how many years.



@Dawn_Dii


Date Published: January 17,2022



3
$ 0.73
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SilverBack
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes people who keep on asking you even if you're in a bad disposition, we might be announyed to but I realize sometimes they just have a concern to us friend. Try to comfort us in a way that they will know the true behind us. By the ways those photos of your are so nice and those pose .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for the compliment 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ,, ..dawn dii

$ 0.00
2 years ago