Why do you make others Cry?

1 15
Avatar for Davinchysax
3 years ago

Crying is an act of wailing by way of shading tears either out of sorrow or out of excess joy. In this article, I will dwell on crying as an expression of sorrow or pain that is inflicted either by self or by an external factor. This infliction may come as a result of wrongdoing that is meted out on one by another person knowingly or unknowingly but in any case, I will focus more on those that consciously inflict pain on others. This article was inspired by a true and heartbreaking story of someone I hold in high esteem as regards my journey in the crypto-blogging community. She was, the one that thought not just me but a handful of other youths from around the world especially those from Africa and Asia. The reason I write about this incident is that I wish to use it as a medium to advise every one of us to be very careful of whatever we do in the cryptocurrency space because any mistake whether knowingly or unknowingly can amount to a heavy loss of wealth and can even lead to death out of heartbreak. I am very pained even as I am trying so hard not to break down because my heart bleeds for the loss of my very generous mentor.

 

The Dangers of Scamming People

I am not just here to talk about scamming rather I want to x-ray its dangers and how it affects both the scammer and the victim because you cannot remove the fact that both persons suffer the loss even though the scammer may not know this. This is the reason why I would want you to carefully read this article and I believe that by the time you finish reading this article, you will understand that you are also losing even as a scammer. Let me start by asking this question. Have you ever committed murder or killed anyone before? I bet your answer might be no or probably yes but I strongly believe that you have never physically killed someone before. But do you know that you may have killed a person by your actions or attitude? With the rate of suicide that has bedevilled our communities especially in the Western world, it won’t wrong for one to say that most suicide deaths are caused by pains caused by another person which the victim was unable to endure.

 

When you engage in scam activities, you are what I call a potential murderer because your activities will always put someone’s life in danger whether you believe it or not. Imagine a scenario where you scam someone who has borrowed a lot of money to join a business not knowing that you have completed a means by which you will scam him off the money, what do you think will happen to such a person when those who borrowed money to him come knocking? If he is someone whose heart is very feeble, he may not be able to pull through and this can lead to suicide. What does it mean? It simply means that you have committed murder even without being physically present. I advise you to desist from anything capable of taking the life of another either knowingly or unknowingly. Having said that, let me give you a little story of what happened to my mentor and please I will plead that you remember her in your prayers because I know her to be a strong Christian and a child of God.

 

Tiger Lily

I will plead for the indulgence of this platforms administrators and moderators to not see this article as a means to advertise another platform in this community. I bring this case to this platform because of the kind of person Tiger Lily is and has always been. Like I said before, her generosity is overwhelming that even strangers can testify to it. She is the Chancellor of Uptrennd University. Uptrennd University is a school where individuals from different parts of the world are thought how to blog. I must confess that what I have learned from the university has been the reason why I write the way I do and the beautiful thing about it all is that she gave us all the knowledge for free. I will try to be very brief with this story because I will drop the link to her post where she explained how a scammer ook a whooping sum of $25,000 from her wallet just a few hours ago. I am so pained because I know that in the crypto sphere any form of scam cannot be traced to anybody and this is one of the ills of cryptocurrency that I think should be seriously looked into as soon as possible.

Click on the name to the full story of what happened to her (Tiger Lily), please try and visit the site for you to understand her story better.

 

Dedication and Solicitation

I dedicate this article and every tip that may come from it to Tiger Lily and I tend to do that by sending whatever I make from this article to her as a way to cushion the effect of the heartbreak and pain which the scammers have caused her. I humbly solicit your kind gestures toward donating to this course in any way you can. I would not come out publicly for solicitation but because of how close and the love she has shown to me and many others even without meeting us, I don’t mind doing this for her. Please I beg you to look at this solicitation with an open mind because the woman in question is a very wonderful person. I will drop my BCH receiving address in hope and with faith that you will be kind enough to donate to this course. Whatever you donate will be highly appreciated. 

BCH Address: qzv3304facex5ldv32cfa49666g7hx2w7urpxzp2kz

I plead that you visit her post through the link I dropped above because your words of encouragement will go a long way. Finally, if you are still planning to go into scamming others please think twice because your actions might cause the life of another.

Remember, we live by helping each other.

Lead image

4
$ 7.80
$ 7.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
3 years ago

Comments

SO sorry to hear the news man. The defining anonymity in the crypto sphere is like a double-edged sword - either you will transact money with peace of mind or commit felonies, also with peace of mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago