What exactly do you Preach about Bitcoincash(Read cash)?

12 29
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Each time I make a post and I receive tips from Rusty, I am forced to wonder why and what the motive of those behind the project. I have always tried to look at it from all angles just to get a hold of the reason behind it all. I am aware that when a new crypto project is launched, it either comes like ICO’s (Initial Coin Offerings), IDO (Initial Dex Offering) and Airdrops. Both ICO’s and IDO’s serve as fundraising mechanisms for new crypto projects while Airdrops serves as a means of promotion and awareness.

Now, looking at these processes one can say that the BCH-Readcash platform does not fall into any of these processes. If that is the case then, what do the sponsors of this project (BCH-Read cash) gain? This has been the very question that I have always tried to find answers to because I believe that no businessman would invest in any business without having a purpose for such investment.

Just some few days ago I saw a post by @Gabu where he asked the very question that has been going on in my mind; why do you think BCH is being given away this easily? I would want you to go through that post in other to understand why we all must work together for the promotion and general adoption of BCH. In this post, he overruled Charity and Profit-making both on the side of investors and users as the reason behind the project (BCH-Read cash). He gave two points that I would not talk about but I would want you to go to the post to read it for yourself. I believe that every one of us should know or have such an understanding of these points he outlined, so head over to his post to know more.

 

The Gospel of Bitcoincash

I will try to be as plain and as short as possible in other not bore you with a lengthy post. If you have been on this platform for more than six months, you will understand that there is an increase or influx of new users daily. These new users I believe must have heard about this platform from either any of the old users who of course is helping to spread the gospel of bitcoincash, but the greatest challenge we are having is on the type of gospel that is being preached to this new users. 

Permit me to make a little instance with Christ and his works on earth. A lot of people got to hear about Christ and his works but the problem was that they were fed more with stories of the great miracles he performed. This is still the very problem that is bedevilling Christendom because people are only thought about the miracles of Christ and they are thought to believe that those who follow should live in affluence and wealth.

 

The truth is that no one has ever asked this very important question. Was Christ the richest man while he was on earth? This is to show that we care more about the good things we can get from Christ and not the things we can give for Christ. This has become the chains keeping a lot of Christians bound even as they think and see themselves as a true follower of Christ the son of God. Having said that let me link it to what I am talking about in this post.

What were you told?

Just like I stated above that the greatest challenge is on the nature of the gospel we preach about Christ, that is also the same thing as what we are being told as new users before joining this platform. As an old user, the kind of gospel you preach about this platform to others will determine how and what they will see this platform as.

  • ·        If you preach the gospels of; get rich quick, free and easy money to new users, they will come into the platform with such mentally and this will make them focus on acquiring BCH through any means possible whether legal or against the rules of the platform. If this is the gospel you preach, then you are by no means helping the platform.

  • ·        If what you preach as an old user is a gospel of promoting BCH through sensitization which will lead to massive adoption of this great project then you are preaching the good news.

 

It is not about how many BCH you have been able to acquire, it is about how you have been to sustain the very essence of the project. I strongly concur with what @Gabu talked about in his post. These investors are not in any way on the list of Forbes or among the richest in the world today but they are here investing in a project like this. The question we must ask ourselves at this point is; what role am I playing in a bid to help spread the good news of Bitcoincash? I believe by the time we find answers to this question, we would witness an exponential increase not just in the number of users, but in the general adoption of Bitcoincash in the world market.

I believe I have been able to make a clear point in this post but just for a recap, let me reiterate. 

Are you preaching the good news about Bitcoincash or are you just spreading falls news making people have a different ideology about this great project? Answer the question and have peace.

 

Davinchysax loves you...

All images used are edited by me through Pixlr.

10
$ 4.59
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.05 from @zellypearl
+ 5
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

Very well said dear.. love how you connected it with the two subjects...

I now await for the next topic, your actions to this, because i myself have a hard time sharing bch to my friends, they are close minded

$ 0.05
2 years ago

People will always go for something that will give them money even with less effort. Keep preaching the good news my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah..agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The gospel shouldn't be the one that will only get one excited but a gospel of reality. Money will be made but it's not the only thing involved. Bch and read.cash must be promoted and propagated by all of us here. We must all join heads together and make things work. to the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I do tell people whenever I invite them to platform like this is that "don't focus on earning quickly because it isn't a get rich quick scheme as you thought it would be. You will have to do your part by engaging and also building yourself with quality post then you will earn" But it's a pity People do not want such. They want to come and earn that same day. We need to preach the right message about this platform to people so they don't come here flooding irrelevant stuff here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is one of the greatest dangers we face in platforms like read cash. The truth is that when you see it as a means to make quick money, you will focus more on the money instead of the quality of content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spoken brother. Myles monroe said "If the purpose of a thing is unknown, abuse is inevitable " on my part I've been trying as much as possible to onboard more people to both Noisecash and readcash. But you know how people act, they kept breaking the rule even after i explained over and over to them. I even did Zoom calls with them, i shared my screen and showed them everything but they chose to be swayed by the money.

The few that followed the rule are reaping it now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We must make an effort to sensitise them in a manner that they will understand that it is not just about the money rather, it is more about the propagation of the good news around the globe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have raised a very valid question which every reader should ask themselves and provide their answers. The ideology and the mentality we have about bch and read.cash is what determines the success of the coin and this platform. I think we should all answer those valid questions sincerely. Thank you for bringing this up. You are always on point

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We must see beyond money and look towards a holistic acceptance of BCH as a legal tender in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The friend who introduced me this platform, of course showed me the beautiful side. Now that I'm already part of this platform, I will try my best to learn anything. That is why I love reading articles that tackles BCH. It helps me learn. And I hope I can share to other people what I have learned here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I believe the whole point of this platform is for the general adoption of BCH. We all have a part to play in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago