This War has been going on for so long.

0 16
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

“When two elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers”… African Proverb.

I am not here to create any fears or panic but you should have known that we are already at war if you have been a careful observer of the happenings in the crypto space. Let me begin by saying that we do not need anyone to do the fighting for us because we are bigger in number than those who are fighting against us. The only problem we have is that we may be shorter in financial ability than them. That notwithstanding, we have a very big role to play in our capacity both in and outside of the cryptocurrency sphere. I will ask this simple question; how many times do you spend a minute or two to sensitize someone about BCH? The truth is that a lot of us are very much focused on writing and earning forgetting that we may end up losing what we have if we do not do the needful. I will advise you to read this post with utmost care and dedication because the action you take today will determine what our journey will be like tomorrow. Let’s get to business.

 

The Real War

Before now, you must have heard of the word Maximalist or better still Bitcoin Maximalists. These are groups of people who have come together to enslave the rest of the world by maintaining absolute control of the financial system of the world. Now, the truth is that they have succeeded in keeping the world in perpetual control by the use of fiat money but as cryptocurrency came into the story, they also jumped in to continue controlling the world. Mind you, Satoshi wanted to give the masses the freedom to own and control their finance but these cabals have taken over Bitcoin and have been using it to control the crypto-verse. I understand that you may be wondering how they have been doing this but let me try and throw more light. If you have been watching the crypto-verse, you must have noticed that it is as if bitcoin has become the controller of all other cryptocurrencies. I read a post by @Pantera  some days ago where he was saying that these maximalists have succeeded in making the world see and refer to other cryptocurrencies as Altcoin/shitcoin I must say that before now I have been among those who refer to other cryptocurrencies as altcoins and worst still shitcoin.

 

I know that you have also been making the same mistake as I have until I read the post. Now, the question you will ask yourself is; why do they refer to all the other cryptocurrencies as alt-coin? The answer is simple. They coined that word in other to keep investors away from these other coins and you know that every cryptocurrency needs a lot of investors for it to grow. This is the method they have been using to control the cryptocurrency sphere even though this was not the initial plan of Satoshi. If you ask me, I would say that bitcoin is nothing other than a well-planned coin that has been hijacked by the cabals to continue controlling the financial state of the poor masses. This is why they keep making you and I believe that bitcoin is the only true crypto while the others are just an alternative to bitcoin. If you are very observant you will also understand that most of these other cryptocurrencies have better use cases than bitcoin irrespective of the fact that it is the first to attain mass adoption.

 

I checked my notification and saw another post by Pantera and as I read through the post I saw something that caught my attention. The post is about a flip-starter by Marc Falzon. I decided to go over to Marc’s YouTube handle to know more about this flip starter and what I saw made me believe that BCH is surely going to the moon. Our major challenge is that we only write to earn and not to promote BCH. Can you imagine what it will be like if you open a vendor in your locality where BCH is accepted as purchasing power? He talked about use.cash and as I visited the site I found out that it is very easy to register your vendor and begin to accept BCH. The site made it very easy that you will be able to connect your bitcoin wallet with the site so that whatever you receive will go straight into your wallet instantly. I believe we have to do all we can to propagate the gospel of BCH all around our communities as much as we can. Don’t just write to earn rather make the extra sacrifice by telling a friend to tell a friend. Thank you for reading.

Davinchysax loves you.

8
$ 5.96
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 3
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments