My Profound Gratitude and Resolution.

2 16
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

When I got the hint about read.cash, I was very sceptical but cautious because I wasn’t aware of what the outcome will be. Then I was writing on other platforms including the now-defunct uptrennd even I was seriously working on improving my writing skills. I had two things in mind, exploring my writing skills and earning more money but as I joined the platform, I noticed that it was not going to be business as usual. This made me work even harder by pushing my creative mind so much that I began to see a new me when it comes to blogging. Before now, I don’t spend up to an hour when I want to write but coming onboard this platform made me think twice because I realized that for me to earn from the platform, I had to go the extra mile. I must confess that I have learnt a whole lot since I joined this platform and it may interest you to know that read.cash has become my favourite blogging site both for the earnings and the amount of transparency I have witnessed here.

 

My Resolution

Every first day of the New Year we make resolutions on what we will be doing and the ones we will not be doing again as a way of becoming a better person in society, most times a lot of people end up not keeping to it even for the first few months of the year. It is an interesting thing to resolve the changes you want in your life but what matters is that do we make the changes with the intentions to influence our society positively or do we make those resolutions just because others are doing the same? Just every other person, I resolved at the beginning of this year that I will give more time to blogging irrespective of my tight schedule and I must confess that it has been a wonderful experience since the beginning of this year. I know have gotten better but that does not mean that there is no room for improvement.

 

One secret I have learnt about blogging is that the more you focus your energy on it the better you will get. I was reading an article on this platform written by another blogger and at some point, my mind drifted. I began to think about does who have been tipping others and why they have been doing so if not that they wish to give back to the community and the world at large. Immediately I decided to tip that article $1 and as I did that, I felt a surge like the wave of the ocean pushing me to do more. At that instant, it became clear to me that it is high time I started giving back to the platform and the world at large. That was how I made the resolution to be tipping at least $1 every day starting from today and it may interest you to know that read.cash has been generous to me, therefore, I will extend that generosity to others especially those quality writers. I believe that God will give me the enablement to stick to this resolution as much as my wallet can carry me. I believe that we are here for each other and we must do the needful to lend a helping hand always.

 

My Gratitude

I cannot thank God enough for leading me to this platform especially during the time the world was battling with lockdown caused by covid19 in the early days of 2020. I was able to survive it all through the tips I was getting from blogging. I joined this platform 9 months ago and I got my first tip after 4 months or thereabout. At some point, I wanted to give up but because of the passion I have for blogging and the fact that I could see those who are getting tipped every day, I told myself that I was not going to give up. Today I have made over $800 worth of BCH within 6 months and it wouldn’t have been possible if not for the great @MarcDeMesel whose generosity has become the mighty ocean that moves read.cash. I won’t forget other great tipper who also believe in giving back to the community. It is because of your generous heart that read.cash has become the sort after blogging site in recent times.

 

I cannot thank the owner and the brain behind this great platform enough that has giving mankind an opportunity to make a living from the gift and talent which nature has given to them. Even though you have decided not to make yourself known, it is worthy to note that your level of humility is beyond measure and I applaud you for that. My only prayer is that we all will understand the reason behind the creation of this platform in other to give you the enabling support. Thank you for your wisdom and love for mankind even as the world is been faced with lots of setbacks yet you were able to think out this great initiative. The story of my journey in the crypto-blogging space will not be complete without a mention of read.cash as the best platform where transparency takes pre-eminence. I will try my best to see if I can make it to the list of the first 200 tippers by the end of this month. I know that it may not be easy but with God all things are possible.

I love you all, please stay safe.

#1st200tippers

 

Lead image

[Sponsor]

2
$ 6.13
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

My gratitude for tipping people..I also have a rule to give back some amount for every article I get tips for....This way, we can than read.cash enough

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

I can see you are so happy coming to know such platform like read.cash exist and you have made such amount of money. I also have been grateful to join this platform and I have earned something that has kept me going too. Without these platforms (read.cash and noise.cash), I wouldn't have embraced bch and thanks to the brains behind them. Keep working hard and I believe you can make it up with your resolutions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago