Let’s Go Dancing Ooh la la la

8 21
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Where are my party people on this platform? You can tell me you are ready to party and dance the stress away. We all need a little party here and there and we must try to enjoy it while it lasts. Come on let's go dancing ooh la la la…

Can you see me with those two beauties with my very cool moves? Come check me out, guys.

 

I bet you already know that I am in a good mood today and it’s my pleasure to let you all know what has been the source of my happiness. Ok, I will be very quick because that is not the major reason for today’s article but I guess I had to chip it in.

  • ·        Fantasy League

I believe if you have been active here you must have been reading posts of users who have been taking part in the fantasy league. Recently I began trying to get hold of the fantasy league because I truly wanted to join but as I searched around, I was unable to find a way to join the community. My whole days of searching and looking around ended just yesterday when upon @PVMihalache  post where he talked about the winners of the Champions League Fantasy Football Knock-out StageAs I read through the post it dawned on me that what I have been looking for was right there staring at me in the face and I knew such an opportunity may not come again. As I got to the comment section of the post, I quickly made my intentions known to him and to cut the long story short, he gave me the link to join and as you are reading this, I have already created my very first fantasy league team. Check it out below.

I must not fail to use this medium to appreciate @PVMihalache  for being such a great helper. I bet I would not have found my way if not through his post and the kindness he showed by taking his time to search for the link which I used to join. I am very grateful for that. Thank you so much.

 

  • ·        Joybot

Well, what you just read above is one of the reasons why I am so much in a good spirit. The second one is something you all or should I say most of you already know. Recently there has been a frenzy about the Joybot smartBCH game going on in here. I finally found my way in the game and I have been able to make some profit already though not all but I see the progress every minute. I must say it is a very nice game to play and it is also a very good way to accumulate more Joy tokens in your wallet. Come, guys, if you are yet to join in the game don’t waste time anymore, go mint your Joybot and start playing and earning.

 

Now, let’s go into the business of the day and don’t forget that you are invited to join in the partying and dancing. Come on let’s go dancing oo la la la. There is something I have learnt about life and I believe some of us know this but may not be putting it into practice. Let me start by asking us this question. Can two partners dance if they do not have mutual understanding, care and respect for each other? Look at those three words and say them out with your mouth continuously. The truth is that you must learn how to live by these three words if you wish to have a good relationship with others. One thing you must know is that mutual understanding, care and respect must be reciprocal. What it means is that you will not expect the other partner to always be the one to understand, care and respect you alone. Life is simple but when we miss these common things we will end up making it harder not for you alone but others.

 

If you are the type that believes that everyone should respect, understand and care for you alone, you will always end up losing good friends. Looking at relationships, one must not allow selfishness to take over his mind at any time. Don’t forget that two cannot dance if they do not understand, care and respect each other. If you are a dancer reading this, you will understand that for you to dance with another person you must learn to respect the other person’s boundaries to avoid matching their feet. It does not only end in dancing it goes into music also. You cannot have a good musical harmony without singers respecting, understanding and caring for each other’s vocal power and texture. In everything you do in life, do not overlook these three words because they are the things that make love what it is.

Are you done reading, come let’s move our bodies to the rhythm… Let’s go dancing oo la la la.

Davinchysax loves you.

Giphy Source.

 

 

7
$ 4.65
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

I can totally feel your energy from here hihi. I am happy for youuuu. It' be a plessure to join you in celebrating your victory through dancing 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you are happy for me... Can I have a dance with you beautiful lady?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sir for the tip, I appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really called for dance and joy. You know, when what you've wanted to do for long time, you couldn't do it, due to the fact that you didn't see someone to put your through, but all of a sudden you encounter that person, it will really make you dance. I wish you success in the journey of fantasy football league.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a wonderful feeling when I found my way around it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good mood stays stress away. The moment that we are happy, we forget all the heavy loads we're carrying. Enjoy life for it is too short.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit my good friend. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago